Sleepwalker [JVC Bonus Tracks]

Sleepwalker [JVC Bonus Tracks]

by The Kinks

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Velvel Records


  1. Life on the Road
  2. Mr. Big Man
  3. Sleepwalker
  4. Brother
  5. Juke Box Music
  6. Sleepless Night
  7. Stormy Sky
  8. Full Moon
  9. Life Goes On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kinks   Primary Artist
Dave Davies   Guitar,Harmonica,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Ray Davies   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Mick Avory   Percussion,Drums
John Dalton   Bass,Bass Guitar
John Gosling   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Andy Pyle   Bass

Technical Credits

Ray Davies   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Johnny Dyer   Art Direction
Roger Wake   Engineer
John Swenson   Liner Notes
Bob Heimall   Cover Design
K. Lee Hammond   Reissue Art
Klaus Schmalenbach   Artwork,Reissue Photography
Marianne Spellman   Artwork,Reissue Photography
Ryan Tully   Archival Tape Engineer
Graham Hogg   Archival Tape Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >