Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Slow Music

Slow Music

by Joyce

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joyce   Primary Artist
Jorge Helder   Bass
Tutty Moreno   Drums
Helio Alves   Piano
Luis Galvão   Electric Guitar
Joyce Moreno   Guitar,Vocals,Musical Direction

Technical Credits

Chico Buarque   Composer
Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
Joyce   Producer,Liner Notes
Armando Manzanero   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Paulo César Pinheiro   Composer
Marcos Valle   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Johnny Alf   Composer
Tutty Moreno   Producer
Ronaldo Bastos   Composer
Ana Terra   Composer
Paulo Sérgio Valle   Composer
Ze Menezes   Composer
Gabriel Pinheiro   Engineer
Peter Littauer   Executive Producer
Robin Meloy Goldsby   Composer
Søren Friis   Executive Producer
Joyce Moreno   Composer
Leo Aversa   Cover Photo
Vinícius Kede   Intern
Dennis Lynge   Graphic Design
Daniella Thompson   English Translations
Luiz Bittencount   Composer
Sueu Costa   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews