Small Town Superhero II (for fans of Christina Baker Kline, Donna Tartt, and Ransom Riggs)

Small Town Superhero II (for fans of Christina Baker Kline, Donna Tartt, and Ransom Riggs)

5.0 1
by Cheree Alsop
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

SMALL TOWN SUPERHERO II BY CHEREE ALSOP
*** This title was previously released as The Small Town Superheroes: Small Town Superhero Book 2 ***

Kelson has a new mission�keeping the people of his town safe in his disguise of the Black Rider. He and his new partner work together to keep criminals on their toes, but an even greater challenge for Kelson is…  See more details below

Overview

SMALL TOWN SUPERHERO II BY CHEREE ALSOP
*** This title was previously released as The Small Town Superheroes: Small Town Superhero Book 2 ***

Kelson has a new mission�keeping the people of his town safe in his disguise of the Black Rider. He and his new partner work together to keep criminals on their toes, but an even greater challenge for Kelson is coming face-to-face with his past and the demons that haunt him. When a new threat puts his school and the people he cares about in danger, he is forced to acknowledge how much it all means to him�even worth risking his life to protect.

For fans of superhero stories, teen & young adult action & adventure, and teen & young adult romance.

SMALL TOWN SUPERHERO SERIES
Small Town Superhero
Small Town Superhero II
Small Town Superhero III

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940148151234
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
01/27/2014
Series:
Small Town Superhero Series , #2
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
249,095
File size:
797 KB

Meet the Author

Cheree Alsop is the mother of a beautiful, talented daughter and amazing twin sons who fill every day with light and laughter. She married her best friend, Michael, who changes lives each day in his chiropractic clinic. Cheree is currently working as an independent author and mother. She enjoys reading, riding her motorcycle on warm nights, and playing with her twins while planning her next book. She is also a bass player for her husband�s garage band.

Cheree and Michael live in Utah, where they rock out, enjoy the outdoors, plan great adventures, and never stop dreaming.

Check out Cheree�s other books at www.chereealsop.com

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Small Town Superhero II 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it just as much as the first. It is one of you best! :)