Soft Rock - Radio Hits

Available through our Marketplace sellers and in stores.

Pick Up In Store Near You

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $36.98   
  • New (1) from $36.98   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.


Ships from: Spencerport, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/12/2010
  • Label: Cleopatra
  • UPC: 741157875225
  • Catalog Number: 8752


Disc 1
  1. 1 Magic (2:59)
  2. 2 Hello It's Me - Todd Rundgren (3:32)
  3. 3 On & On - Stephen Bishop (3:22)
  4. 4 Lonely Boy - Andrew Gold (4:26)
  5. 5 Spirit In the Sky - Elton John (3:34)
  6. 6 Across the Universe - Robby Krieger (4:30)
  7. 7 Kiss You All Over (3:31)
  8. 8 Still the One - Orleans (4:04)
  9. 9 Key Largo - Bertie Higgins (3:16)
  10. 10 Steal Away - Robbie Dupree (3:28)
  11. 11 Nice To Be With You (3:04)
  12. 12 So Into You - Atlanta Rhythm Section (4:52)
  13. 13 Chevy Van - Sammy Johns (2:54)
  14. 14 Angelina (2:41)
  15. 15 Where We Started From - Little River Band (3:55)
  16. 16 All the Young Dudes - Mott the Hoople (4:01)
  17. 17 Angel of the Morning - Juice Newton (4:11)
  18. 18 Right Back Where We Started From - Maxine Nightingale (3:04)
  19. 19 Take a Little Rhythm - Ali Thomson (3:33)
  20. 20 Living In the Past - Ian Anderson (4:48)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Thank You For Being a Friend - Andrew Gold (4:41)
  2. 2 Hooked On a Feeling - B.J. Thomas (2:45)
  3. 3 On the Road Again - Canned Heat (5:06)
  4. 4 Spooky - Atlanta Rhythm Section (4:53)
  5. 5 Sara - Starship (4:47)
  6. 6 Only Time Will Tell - Asia (5:00)
  7. 7 More Than a Feeling - Billy Sherwood (4:35)
  8. 8 Aqualung - Ian Anderson (9:53)
  9. 9 Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime - The Korgis (4:08)
  10. 10 All Out of Love - Air Supply (5:47)
  11. 11 In Honor of a Lady (2:25)
  12. 12 Arizona - Mark Lindsay (2:49)
  13. 13 No Matter What - Badfinger (2:59)
  14. 14 One Toke Over the Line - Brewer & Shipley (3:25)
  15. 15 Moonlight Feels Right - Starbuck (3:35)
  16. 16 Magnet & Steel - Walter Egan (3:26)
  17. 17 Cat's In the Cradle - Judy Collins (3:49)
  18. 18 Pilot of the Airwaves - Charlie Dore (3:47)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
David Bowie Composer
Harry Chapin Composer
John Lennon Composer
Paul McCartney Composer
Todd Rundgren Composer
John Wetton Composer
John Hall Composer
Rick Chudacoff Composer
Brian Perry Graphic Design
Tom Shipley Composer
C. Taylor Composer
Johanna Hall Composer
Ali Thomson Composer
Sandy Chapin Composer
A. Wilson Composer
P. Tubbs Composer
M. Shapiro Composer
S. Limbo Composer
I. Anderson Composer
G. Reither Composer
F. Jones Composer
E. Higgins Composer
D. Daughtry Composer
B. Blackman Composer
T. Scholz Composer
Layall Composer
Paton Composer
G. Downes Composer
S. Johns Composer
S. Bishop Composer
M. Brewer Composer
L. Martinee Composer
J. Warren Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously