Solar Spectrums

Solar Spectrums

by Chris Coco

Product Details

Release Date:
Obsessive [Studio]


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Coco   Primary Artist
Amanda Lear   Vocals
Jan Johnston   Background Vocals
BT   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Dan Rowe   Vocals
Scott Frassetto   Drums
Polaroïde_Strand   Track Performer
B.J. Robson   Bass,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Paul Horn   Composer
Art of Noise   Producer
Tom Waits   Composer
Collin Walcott   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Primal Scream   Producer
Dave Sharp   Composer
Twist   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Producer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Peter Garrett   Composer
Rob Hirst   Composer
Eddie Macdonald   Composer
Jim Moginie   Composer
Mike Peters   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Adrian Sherwood   Producer,Remixing
StoneBridge   Producer
BT   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jimi Tenor   Producer
Charles Webster   Producer
Ohm Guru   Producer
Broadcast   Producer
Richard Breeden   Executive Producer
Amalgamation of Soundz   Producer
Rae & Christian   Producer
Ben Angwin   Producer
Steve Jones   Producer
Jason Robertson   Producer,Engineer
Sally Rodgers   Producer
Chris Coco   Producer,Remixing
Luca Trevisi   Producer
A. Turner   Producer
Sacha Puttnam   Orchestral Arrangements
Marcus Eoin   Producer
She One   Producer
John Horrocks   Producer
Anton Fielding   Producer
Lee Milleare   Producer
B.J. Robson   Producer,Engineer
Maurice Murray   Composer
Chris Daniels   Engineer
Laurent Colliet   Sound Design
Fancy Cheese People   Arranger,Producer
Feeler   Engineer
Mark Hukisson   Producer
Andy Gray   Engineer,Digital Editing

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >