by Todd Rundgren

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Edsel Records Uk


Disc 1

  1. I Saw the Light
  2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  3. Wolfman Jack
  4. Cold Morning Light
  5. It Takes Two To Tango (This is For the Girls)
  6. Sweeter Memories
  7. Intro
  8. Breathless
  9. The Night the Carousel Burned Down
  10. Saving Grace
  11. Marlene
  12. Song of the Viking
  13. I Went To the Mirror

Disc 2

  1. Black Maria
  2. One More Day (No Word)
  3. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  4. Torch Song
  5. Little Red Lights
  6. Overture: My Roots: Money (That's What I Want)/Messin' With the Kid
  7. Dust In the Wind
  8. Piss Aaron
  9. Hello It's Me
  10. Some Folks is Even Whiter Than Me
  11. You Left Me Sore
  12. Slut
  13. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  14. Something/Anything Promos, #1-6

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Todd Rundgren   Primary Artist,Guitar,Piano,Vocals
Rick Derringer   Guitar
Amos Garrett   Guitar
Vicki Sue Robinson   Background Vocals
Rick Vito   Guitar
Ben Keith   Pedal Steel Guitar
Brooks Baxes   Background Vocals
Randy Brecker   Trumpet
Dennis Cooley   Background Vocals
Richard Corey   Background Vocals
Henry Fanton   Background Vocals
Jim Horn   Tenor Saxophone
Bugsy Maugh   Bass
Billy Mundi   Drums
Cecilia Norfleet   Background Vocals
Edward Olmos   Background Vocals
Barry Rogers   Trombone
Hope Ruff   Background Vocals
Hunt Sales   Drums
Tony Sales   Bass
Charlie Schoning   Piano
John Siegler   Bass
John Siomos   Drums
Rick Valente   Vocals
Ralph Wash   Guitar
Stu Woods   Bass
Serge Katzen   Conga
Randy Read   Rhythm Guitar
Jim Colgrove   Bass
John Kelson   Tenor Saxophone
Mike Brecker   Tenor Saxophone
Gene Didwiddie   Tenor Saxophone
Collie Read   Bass
Anthony Carrubba   Background Vocals
Robbie Kogale   Guitar
Mark Klingman   Organ,Piano

Technical Credits

Todd Rundgren   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Concept,Instrumentation,Web Design
Nick Jameson   Engineer
Ed Kuepper   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Paul Myers   Liner Notes
Dan Turbeville   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
James Lowe   Engineer
Janie Bradford   Composer
Christopher Bailey   Composer
Jools Williamson   Packaging
Richard Navin   Layout
Mark Klingman   Composer
Underhill   Back Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >