Songs for the Road

Songs for the Road

by David Ford

Product Details

Release Date:
Original Signal


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Ford   Primary Artist
Simon Clarke   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
B.J. Cole   Pedal Steel Guitar
Kick Horns   Horn
Roddy Lorimer   Trumpet,Cornet,Flugelhorn
Tim Sanders   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Annie Whitehead   Trombone
John Metcalf   Viola
Jonathan Quarmby   Piano,Hammond Organ
Joey Love   Drums
Everton Nelson   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
James Razor Brown   Mellotron
Christopher Allan   Cello
David Ford   Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Mandolin,Piano,Electric Bass,Glockenspiel,Electric Guitar,Harmonium,Tambourine,Vocals,Snare Drums,Hand Clapping,farfisa organ,Shaker,Upright Bass,Lap Steel Guitar,Fuzz Bass,Floor Tom,Brushes
Rick Koster   Violin

Technical Credits

Tom Bailey   Engineer
David Boyd   Counselling
Simon Clarke   Horn Arrangements
Tim Sanders   Horn Arrangements
Jonathan Quarmby   Producer,String Arrangements
James Razor Brown   Producer
Raj Das   Engineer
Ian Dowling   Engineer
Mat Bartram   Engineer
Pete Giberga   Counselling
David Ford   Composer
Emma Ellis   Counselling
David Ford   Producer,String Arrangements
Tim Goalen   Engineer
Lee Lester   Art Direction
Mark Aaron James   Art Direction
Steve Price   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >