Songs from the 100 Best Australian Albums

Songs from the 100 Best Australian Albums


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Australia


Disc 1

  1. Beds Are Burning
  2. Weather with You
  3. Forever Now
  4. Wide Open Road
  5. Friday on My Mind
  6. Before Too Long
  7. How Much Is Enough
  8. Living in the 70's
  9. Since I Left You
  10. Streets of Your Town
  11. New Race
  12. Eagle Rock
  13. Deep Water
  14. Spicks and Specks
  15. Big Jesus Trash Can
  16. Throw Your Arms Around Me
  17. We Won't Run
  18. (I'm) Stranded
  19. Jezebel

Disc 2

  1. I Got You
  2. Power and the Passion
  3. A Pub with No Beer
  4. Ana's Song (Open Fire)
  5. Into My Arms
  6. Polyester Girl
  7. My Girl
  8. Walking on a Dream
  9. Gurrumul History (I Was Born Blind)
  10. Not Pretty Enough
  11. The Wild One
  12. Under the Milky Way
  13. Quasimodo's Dream
  14. Wars or Hands of Time
  15. To the Moon & Back
  16. Alone With You
  17. Cannot Buy My Soul
  18. Monsters
  19. She Set Fire to the House

Disc 3

  1. Swing for the Crime
  2. These Days
  3. If You Leave Me Can I Come Too?
  4. I Got a Feeling
  5. I Hear Motion
  6. One Crowded Hour
  7. Wild About You
  8. The Way I Made You Feel
  9. Who Listens to the Radio
  10. The Carnival Is Over
  11. Cheap Wine
  12. Promenade
  13. Good Mornin'
  14. Prisoner of Society
  15. Working Class Man
  16. The Real Thing
  17. Like Wow-Wipeout!
  18. My People
  19. Way Out West

Disc 4

  1. The Honeymoon Is Over
  2. Take a Long Line
  3. Blush
  4. They Thought I Was Asleep
  5. Black and Blue
  6. Are You Old Enough
  7. Most People I Know
  8. Revhead
  9. Better Be Home Soon
  10. Sweetheart
  11. A Little Ray of Sunshine
  12. Don't You Think It's Time
  13. Sirena
  14. Heading in the Right Direction
  15. Almost with You
  16. Get Free
  17. You're the Voice
  18. The Loved One
  19. Good Dancers

Disc 5

  1. The Sea Is Rising
  2. The Mercy Seat
  3. Sitting in a Bar
  4. Walls
  5. Scar
  6. Cattle and Cane
  7. Shakin' All Over
  8. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  9. My Canary Has Circles Under His Eyes
  10. Catch My Disease
  11. Bad Boy for Love
  12. Trust Me
  13. I Don't Wanna Go Out
  14. Free Way
  15. Rush You
  16. Wish You Well
  17. Love at First Sight
  18. Down Under
  19. Open Up Your Heart

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Nick Cave   Composer
Tim Finn   Composer
Robert Forster   Composer
Paul Kelly   Composer
Steve Kilbey   Composer
Midnight Oil   Composer
Kylie Minogue   Composer
Billy Thorpe   Composer
Ed Kuepper   Composer
Chris Bailey   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
John Collins   Composer
Iva Davies   Composer
Neil Finn   Composer
Peter Garrett   Composer
Kevin Griffin   Composer
Martin Harrington   Composer
Colin Hay   Composer
Karin Jansson   Composer
Warne Livesey   Arranger
Grant McLennan   Composer
Kevin Mitchell   Composer
Jim Moginie   Arranger,Composer
Doc Neeson   Composer
Martin Plaza   Composer
Steve Prestwich   Composer
Barton Price   Composer
Kim Salmon   Composer
Tom Springfield   Arranger
Kerryn Tolhurst   Composer
Ross Wilson   Composer
Richard Clapton   Composer
Stephen Cummings   Composer
Andy Kent   Composer
Greg Macainsh   Composer
Andrew Pendlebury   Composer
Tim Rogers   Composer
Dirty Three   Composer
Kev Carmody   Composer
Ben Lee   Composer
Quan Yeomans   Composer
Russell Hopkinson   Composer
James Cruickshank   Composer
Andrew Duffield   Composer
Ash Howes   Composer
Darren Hayes   Composer
Daniel Johns   Composer
Kasey Chambers   Composer
Paul Dempsey   Composer
Julian Gallagher   Composer
Chris Cheney   Composer
Daniel Jones   Composer
Stephanie Ashworth   Composer
Craig Nicholls   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Boris Sudjovic   Composer
Ian Rilen   Composer
Johnny O'Keefe   Composer
Bernard Fanning   Composer
Ian Clyne   Composer
Clint Hyndman   Composer
Glenn Richards   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Stephen Lucas   Composer
Kim Moyes   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Missy Higgins   Composer
Sarah Blasko   Composer
McGowan Southworth   Composer
John Young   Composer
Drones   Composer
Julian Hamilton   Composer
Toby Creswell   Liner Notes
Eddy Current Suppression Ring   Composer
Bennie   Composer
Antonia Sellbach   Composer
G Wayne Thomas   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer
John O'Donnell   Liner Notes
Moginie   Composer
Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu   Composer
Gordon Parsons   Composer
Gerry Humphreys   Composer
Gregory S. Perkins   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer
Michael Harvey   Composer
Sean Kelly   Composer
Don Walker   Composer
Jonathan Coghill   Composer
Jeremy Oxley   Composer
Craig Mathieson   Liner Notes
Goodge   Composer
Alison McCann   Composer
Alison Bolger   Composer
Ian David Haug   Composer
Dave Faulkner   Composer
Gillian Tucker   Composer
Karla Way   Composer
James Freund   Composer
Don Mundie   Composer
Danny Atkins   Composer
Stuart Darren Middleton   Composer
Robert John Levett   Composer
Robert Hirst   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >