Songs of Democracy

Songs of Democracy

by United States Air Force Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Altissimo Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

United States Air Force Band   Primary Artist,Band
Julianne S. Turrentine   Soprano (Vocal)
David Farwig   Baritone (Vocal)
United States Air Force Singing Sergeants   Vocal Ensemble
Lowell E. Graham   Conductor
Richard Pearson   Tenor (Vocal)
Dana L. Steinhauser   Narrator
David L. Nokes   Bass (Vocal),Brass Baritone
Russell Colleran   Tenor (Vocal)
Donna Abraira   Soprano (Vocal)
Patricia Wolfe   Alto (Vocal)
Jennifer Lyons Henley   Alto (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Howard Hanson   Composer
Lee Greenwood   Composer
Percy Faith   Arranger
Woody Guthrie   Composer
Irving Berlin   Original Material
George M. Cohan   Original Material
Carmen Dragon   Arranger
Mariah Carey   Original Material
Ian Fraser   Arranger
Bruce Leek   Engineer,Digital Editing
Samuel A. Ward   Composer
Walter Afanasieff   Original Material
Peter J. Wilhousky   Arranger
Larry Grossman   Composer
William Steffe   Composer
Buz Kohan   Composer
Floyd Werle   Composer
Julia Ward Howe   Text
William Porter   Recording Producer
Michael Davis   Arranger,Composer,Adaptation
George Stoffan   Liner Notes
Frank J. Grzych   Producer
John Gillespie McGee   Text
Henry Baker   Composer
Scott A. Guidry   Producer
Lowell E. Graham   Producer
Katharine Lee Bates   Text
Dana L. Steinhauser   Public Relations
Sharon B. Weinberg   Liner Notes
Larry Mactaggart   Arranger,Composer
Major Daniel L. Price   Producer
Mary C. D. Hamilton   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >