Songs of Innocence & Experience: The Songs of William Finn

Songs of Innocence & Experience: The Songs of William Finn

3.0 1
by Lisa Howard

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lisa Howard   Primary Artist
Bruce Eidem   Trombone
John Winder   Reeds
Steve Kenyon   Reeds
Mary Ann McSweeney   Bass
Jay Mack   Drums
Jami Dauber   Trumpet
Patrick Pridemore   French Horn
Christian Hebel   Violin
Peter Sachon   Cello
James Sasser   Background Vocals
Gaelen Gilliland   Background Vocals
Vadim Feichtner   Piano,Conductor
Matt Hinkley   Guitar
Tone   Violin
Orville Mendoza   Background Vocals
Caesar Samayoa   Background Vocals
Andrew Kober   Background Vocals
Robert Lenzi   Background Vocals
Beth Meyers   Viola
Rashidra Scott   Background Vocals
Rick Heckman   Reeds
Adam Kantor   Background Vocals
Victoria Huston-Elem   Background Vocals
Karen Shriner   Background Vocals
Ethan Paulini   Background Vocals
Eric Michael Krop   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

William Finn   Composer,Liner Notes
Michael Starobin   Orchestration
Deborah Abramson   Composer
David Siegel   Orchestration
Derrick Baskin   Duet
Carmel Dean   Orchestration
Vadim Feichtner   Producer,Musical Director
Matt Hinkley   Orchestration
Robbie Rozelle   Art Direction
Eugene Gwozdz   Orchestration
Paul Vazquez   Engineer
Dante Portella   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Sebastian Arcelus   Duet
Lisa Howard   Executive Producer
Brian Lowdermilk   Orchestration
Jen Namoff   Executive Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Songs of Innocence & Experience: The Songs of William Finn 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago