Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Songs of Patience

Songs of Patience

by Alberta Cross

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Play It Again Sam Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alberta Cross   Primary Artist
Darren Beckett   Drums
Craig MacIntyre   Percussion
Adriel Harris   Background Vocals
Alec Higgins   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Petter Eriksson Stakee   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Terry Wolfers   Bass,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Cory Chisel   Background Vocals
Austin Beede   Drums
Dante Renzi   Drums
Sam Kearney   Guitar
Hugh Poole   Lap Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Joe Chiccarelli   Producer,Engineer
Bill Mims   Engineer
Mike Daly   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Engineer
Lars Fox   Engineer
Chris Bilheimer   Art Direction
James Murray   Engineer
Claudius Mittendorfer   Producer,Engineer
Travis Huff   Engineer
Justin Perkins   Engineer
Brantley Gutierrez   Band Photo
Alberta Cross   Producer
Petter Eriksson Stakee   Composer,Lyricist
John O'Mahony   Producer,Engineer
Eliot Hazel   Images,Cover Art
Jerry Johnson   Engineer
Mike Getchas   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews