Soul Legends

Soul Legends

by Smokey Robinson & the Miracles

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk

Related Subjects


  1. Got a Job
  2. Shop Around
  3. Money (That's What I Want)
  4. Mighty Good Lovin'
  5. Way Over There
  6. You Really Got a Hold on Me
  7. The Wah-Watusi
  8. (You Can't Let the Boy Overpower) The Man in You
  9. Show Me You Can Dance
  10. The Tracks of My Tears
  11. A Fork in the Road
  12. The Love I Saw in You Was Just a Mirage
  13. Tears of a Clown
  14. Come Spy with Me
  15. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  16. Point It Out
  17. California Soul
  18. My World Is Empty Without You
  19. I Don't Blame You at All
  20. There's a Sad Story out Here
  21. We've Come Too Far to End It Now
  22. Betcha by Golly Wow

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >