Soul Legends [Rhino]

Soul Legends [Rhino]


Product Details

Release Date:
Rhino Flashback

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Under the Boardwalk
  2. I'll Take You Home
  3. Rat Race
  4. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You)
  5. On Broadway
  6. Up on the Roof
  7. One Way Love
  8. I've Got Sand in My Shoes
  9. At the Club
  10. Saturday Night at the Movies

Disc 2

  1. Searchin'
  2. Smokey Joe's Cafe
  3. Little Egypt
  4. Idol with the Golden Head
  5. Young Blood
  6. Charlie Brown
  7. Framed
  8. Turtle Dovin
  9. Shoppin' for Clothes
  10. Yakety Yak

Disc 3

  1. Stand by Me
  2. Don't Play That Song
  3. I (Who Have Nothing)
  4. First Taste of Love
  5. Amore
  6. Spanish Harlem
  7. Ecstasy
  8. That's When It Hurts
  9. Seven Letters
  10. Supernatural Thing, Part 1

Disc 4

  1. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  2. The House That Jack Built
  3. Son of a Preacher Man
  4. Spirit in the Dark
  5. I Say a Little Prayer
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  8. Without Love
  9. Eleanor Rugby
  10. Rock Steady

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Gwen Guthrie   Composer
Ben E. King   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Kenny Young   Composer
Art Resnick   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
John Hurley   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Jerry Wexler   Composer
Ronnie Wilkins   Composer
Bert Russell   Composer
Steven Chean   Liner Notes
Julee Stover   Liner Notes
Carlo Donida   Composer
Mogol Audio 2   Composer
Buddy Pepper   Composer
Inez James   Composer
Doctor Ragavoy   Composer
Larry Russell   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >