Soul Lounge, Vol. 9

Soul Lounge, Vol. 9


Product Details

Release Date:
Dome Records Import


Disc 1

  1. Nights (Feel Like Getting Down)
  2. A Universal Vibe
  3. Take Me Home Tonight
  4. Somebody Knows How You Feel
  5. Do Whatcha Gonna Do
  6. Make It Right
  7. Don't Take It Out on Me
  8. Body Language
  9. Got to Be Strong
  10. Never in Your Sun
  11. The Magician
  12. Heaven
  13. Teardrops
  14. You and I
  15. All the Way

Disc 2

  1. I Only Have Eyes for You
  2. You Got Love
  3. Hey Boy
  4. Warm Human
  5. Lullabye
  6. Like This
  7. The Further We Go
  8. At the Same Time
  9. Dreams
  10. Hand on Your Heart
  11. Sweetness
  12. Love of My Life
  13. Is It Any Wonder?
  14. Innocent
  15. There Has Got to Be a Way

Disc 3

  1. In the Thick of It
  2. Ain't It Time
  3. This Is What You Are
  4. 1960 What?
  5. The Beat Is Rhythm
  6. Reach Ya
  7. I Got Sunshine
  8. Get Myself Together
  9. Another Lover
  10. Zaius

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Billy Ocean   Composer
Brenda Russell   Composer
Matt Aitken   Composer
Dubin   Composer
Nigel Martinez   Composer
Mike Stock   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Pete Waterman   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Eric Roberson   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Tim Rice-Oxley   Composer
Kitty the Bill   Composer
Matt Bolton   Composer
Maxim Illion   Composer
Mario Ranno   Composer
Gregory Porter   Composer
Alessandro Magnanini   Composer
Stuart Russell   Composer
A. Marvel   Composer
S. McKinney   Composer
I. Matias   Composer
G. Harvey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >