Soul Sisters, Soul Brothers

Soul Sisters, Soul Brothers


Product Details

Release Date:
Solid Gold

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Clean Up Woman
  2. Runaway Love
  3. You're Losin' Me
  4. No Good at Falling in Love
  5. Girls Are out to Get You
  6. Will We Ever Pass This Way Again
  7. Cussin' Cryin' & Carryin' On
  8. It's in His Kiss
  9. A Piece of the Action
  10. It's Your Love
  11. You Can't Turn Me Away
  12. One Man's Poison
  13. I Turn to You (Closer)
  14. A Fool in Love
  15. I Say a Little Prayer
  16. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  17. Lady Marmalade
  18. Memories

Disc 2

  1. The Bottle
  2. Hercules
  3. Everybody
  4. Freddie's Dead
  5. Bra
  6. Funky Song
  7. Cissy Strut
  8. Yes We Can Can
  9. Lucky Fellow
  10. I'm So Glad
  11. Brother Man, Sister Ann
  12. Mama's Got the Wagon
  13. Heaven Right Here on Earth
  14. Love's Happening
  15. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now?
  16. Get Ta Steppin'
  17. (I've Got) So Much Trouble in My Mind
  18. I'm Satisfied

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >