Soul Spectrum, Vol. 1

Soul Spectrum, Vol. 1

0.0 0

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Wake Up  -  Heem the Music Monsters
  2. Teacherman  - Barbara St Clair
  3. Lost In the Crowd  - Billy Byrd
  4. Right On For the Darkness  - Willie Wright
  5. I've Got It  -  Tobert
  6. What I Did In the Street  - Barbara King
  7. People  -  Ellipsis
  8. Roller Coaster  - George Smallwood
  9. Life Goes On  -  Freak
  10. What About the Child  -  Gold
  11. Mellow Feeling  - Barbara Lynn
  12. Party and Get On Down  -  Big Apple Band
  13. Keep Her Happy  - Phillip Wright
  14. Funktown  - Nate Calhoun
  15. Listen To My Heart Beat  - Little Beaver
  16. Give Me One More Chance  -  Target
  17. You're the Best  - Larom Baker
  18. The Way We Live  -  Raw Soul Express
  19. Simple Song  -  Zebra
  20. All My Life  -  Fluorescent Smogg
  21. You're the One  -  Kings Go Forth

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Dorian Burton   Composer
Tony Coleman   Composer
Billy Mersey   Composer
Wilbert Richardson   Composer
Alan Blake   Composer
Avelino Pitts   Composer
Barbara King   Composer
Albert Manno   Composer
Clark Fisher   Composer
Milton Wright   Composer
Jason Stirland   Cover Painting
Andrew Symington   Layout
Phillip Wright   Composer
George Smallwood   Composer
Barbara Lynn Ozen   Composer
Euan Fryer   Liner Notes,Mastering
Barney Johnson   Composer
Ronald L. Davis   Composer
Robert Waldrip   Composer
Louis M. Creel   Composer
I.J. Kitts   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >