Soulful Piano/Big Chief at Village Vanguard

Soulful Piano/Big Chief at Village Vanguard

by Junior Mance Trio

Product Details

Release Date:
Fresh Sounds Spain


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Junior Mance Trio   Primary Artist
Junior Mance   Indexed Contributor,Piano
Larry Gales   Bass
Ben Riley   Drums
Jimmy Rowser   Bass
Bobby Thomas   Drums
Ben Tucker   Bass
Paul Gusman   Drums

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Ray Bryant   Composer
Larry Gales   Composer
Dizzy Gillespie   Composer
Johnny Griffin   Composer
Milt Jackson   Composer
W.C. Handy   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Chris Albertson   Liner Notes
Duke Ellington   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Ira Gitler   Liner Notes
Joe Goldberg   Liner Notes
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Orrin Keepnews   Producer
Junior Mance   Composer
Thelonious Monk   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Ken Deardoff   Cover Design
Jules LeMare (Chas. N. Daniels)   Composer
Anna Sosenko   Composer
Sara Cassey   Composer
Charles Clapp   Composer
Eddie Davis   Composer
Jordi Pujol   Producer
Arnheim   Composer
Boris Rose   Engineer
Julian Mance   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >