Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sounds of Light

Sounds of Light

by Trinity Choir of Trinity Church

Product Details

Release Date:
Gothic Records


  1. Ubi Caritas Et Amor, for chorus
  2. The Key
  3. Salmo 150
  4. God So Loved The World, for chorus
  5. This Little Light of Mine
  6. Motets (3) for mixed choir, Op. 52: Komm, heil'ger Geist
  7. Mi'kmaq Honour Song, for mixed chorus
  8. Ave verum corpus
  9. I Love the Lord, anthem
  10. Litanei auf das Fest Aller Seelen ("Ruh'n in Frieden alle Seelen"), song for voice & piano, D. 343
  11. The Beatitudes, for chorus & organ
  12. The souls of the righteous
  13. Ave verum corpus (also anthem: "O Lord, God of Israel"), motet for 4 voices (SATB)
  14. O Brother Man, for chorus
  15. As one who has slept, for chorus
  16. When David heard (O my son Absalom), sacred madrigal in 2 sections for 6 voices
  17. From the End of the Earth, for chorus & organ (or piano), Op. 187

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews