South of the Parish Line

South of the Parish Line

by Gregg Martinez

Product Details

Release Date:
Magnolia Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gregg Martinez   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Chubby Carrier   Accordion
Bubba Boudreaux   Keyboards
Jim Drouet   Tenor Saxophone
Charles Ventre   Keyboards
Tim Courville   Drums
Charlene Howard   Background Vocals
Kenny Alleman   Drums
Ivan Klisanin   Percussion
Mike Ritter   Trumpet
Sid Janise   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Larry Max   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Tim Simon   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Chuck Berry   Composer
Green   Composer
Tom Jans   Composer
Terence Trent D'Arby   Composer
Tony Soul Goulas   Composer
Mabon "Teenie" Hodges   Composer
Danny Small   Composer
Billy Vera   Composer
David Egan   Composer
Gregg Martinez   Composer,Executive Producer
Stuart Fontenot   Graphic Design
Ivan Klisanin   Producer,Engineer
Robert S. Kelly   Composer
Larry Max   Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews