Southern Gospel Classics [Madacy]

Southern Gospel Classics [Madacy]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Madacy Special Mkts


Disc 1

  1. Because He Lives
  2. He Touched Me
  3. The Uncloudy Day
  4. Lead Me to Cavalry
  5. Because of Him
  6. I Must Tell Jesus
  7. Amen Chorus
  8. Silver and Gold
  9. Meeting in the Air/Eastern Gate/Sweet By and By/I'll Fly Away
  10. Lord Teach Me How to Pray
  11. Sweet Hour of Prayer

Disc 2

  1. Old Time Religion
  2. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  3. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. Oh Happy Day
  6. In My Father's House
  7. Good News Medley
  8. The Old Fashioned Meeting
  9. Whispering Hope
  10. Turn Your Radio On
  11. Oh How I Love Jesus

Disc 3

  1. I Bowed on My Knees and Cried Holy
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. River of Life
  4. The Old Ship of Zion
  5. He Looked Beyond My Faults
  6. Alone You'll Face Eternity
  7. In My Heart
  8. Peace Like a River
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. Faith Unlocks the Door
  11. His Name Is Wonderful

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >