Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sovereign [CD/DVD] [Deluxe]

Sovereign [CD/DVD] [Deluxe]

by Michael W. Smith

Product Details

Release Date:
Mws Group


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael W. Smith   Primary Artist,Piano,Background Vocals
Wes King   Acoustic Guitar
Trey Gunn   Keyboards
David Angell   Violin
Raymond Boyd   Percussion,Drums
David Davidson   Violin
Glenn Pearce   Guitar
Kris Wilkinson   Viola
David Henry   Strings
Tim Lauer   Percussion
Philip King   Background Vocals
Stephen Leiweke   Guitar
Will Sayles   Drums
Jim Daneker   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Tony Lucido   Bass
Christopher Stevens   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Sari Reist   Cello
Mia Fieldes   Background Vocals
Jaime Jamgochian   Background Vocals
Joshua Silverberg   Guitar
Kyle Lee   Background Vocals
Anton Patzner   Violin,Viola
Lewis Patzner   Cello,Double Bass
James Tealy   Background Vocals
Skye Parrish   Background Vocals
Jeremy Edwardson   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Laura Cooksey   Background Vocals
Kyle Aaron   Strings
Bryan Fowler   Guitar,Percussion,Background Vocals
Nick Buda   Drums
Stuart Garrard   Guitar
Jacob Schrodt   Drums
Jonathan Berlin   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Keyboards
Seth Mosley   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Andrew Jackson   Keyboards
Josh Fisher   Drums
Steven Kadar   Drums
Brandon Aaronson   Bass
Chris Lacorte   Guitar
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Andrew Phillip Ehrenzeller   Background Vocals
Kendall Young   Background Vocals
Sam Hancock   Background Vocals
Cara Fox   Cello
Bellarive   Background Vocals
Gabe Kossol   Background Vocals
Rhyan Shirley   Background Vocals
Mercy Stevens   Background Vocals
Tore Kulleseid   Acoustic Guitar
Lauren Daigle   Background Vocals
Nick Schwarz   Guitar
Stephen Duncan   Background Vocals
Rachel Hale   Background Vocals
Dylan Barrett   Drums
David Meyers   Background Vocals
Ben Clark   Banjo
Jon Lewis   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Michael W. Smith   Composer,Executive Producer
Trey Gunn   String Arrangements
Greg Ham   Executive Producer
Tim Lauer   Programming,String Arrangements
Jason Ingram   Composer
Jim Daneker   Programming
Christopher York   Executive Producer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Producer,Engineer
Kyle Lee   Composer
Leeland Mooring   Composer
Jack Mooring   Composer
Jeff Cain   Engineer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Aaron Keyes   Composer
Ben Cantelon   Composer
Jeremy Edwardson   Producer,Engineer
Jennie Lee Riddle   Composer
Michael Farren   Composer
Dustin Smith   Composer
Nick Herbert   Composer
Bryan Brown   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jared Fox   Engineer,Additional Production
Mark Zellmer   Engineer
David Leonard   Composer
Sarah Sung   Artwork
Michael X. O'Connor   Engineer
Ryan Smith   Composer,Director
Brandon Gregory   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews