Spirit of Independence, Vol. 5

Spirit of Independence, Vol. 5


Product Details

Release Date:
Dutch East


  1. Something Nice
  2. Silk Skin Paws  -  Wire
  3. Dreams Never End  -  New Order
  4. Blind Box
  5. Mayfair  -  Quireboys
  6. Cathouse
  7. She's Lost Control  -  Joy Division
  8. Collision  -  Loop
  9. Church of No Return
  10. The Mercy Seat  -  Bad Seeds
  11. Def con One
  12. Jesus Loves Amerika  -  Shamen
  13. Son of Nothing
  14. Solace  -  Sea Urchins
  15. Dying for It  -  Vaselines
  16. Shame on You  -  Darling Buds
  17. Bringing up Baby  -  Talulah Gosh
  18. Deus  -  Sugarcubes
  19. I'm in Love With a Girl Who Doesn't Know I Exist
  20. Love Will Tear Us Apart  -  Swans

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Cave   Track Performer
Christian Death   Track Performer
Quireboys   Track Performer
Pop Will Eat Itself   Track Performer
King Blank   Track Performer
Wolfhounds   Track Performer
Another Sunny Day   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Nick Cave   Composer
Loop   Producer
Darling Buds   Producer
Danielle Dax   Arranger,Producer
Mick Harvey   Composer
Gareth Jones   Producer
Vic Maile   Producer,Engineer
Stephen Pastel   Producer
Tony Cohen   Engineer
David Knight   Arranger
Joe Foster   Producer
John A. Rivers   Producer
Robert Gordon   Producer
Mark Tibenham   Producer
Meerkats   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >