Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spirit of Place [Australia Bonus Tracks]

Spirit of Place [Australia Bonus Tracks]

by Goanna

Product Details

Release Date:
Wea Int'l

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Goanna   Primary Artist
Trevor Lucas   Acoustic Guitar
Roslyn Bygrave   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Vocals,Harmony
Joe Camilleri   Saxophone
Peter Coughlan   Bass
Graham Davidge   Autoharp,Electric Guitar
Ross Hannaford   Electric Guitar
Warrick Harwood   Electric Guitar
Marcia Howard   Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Harmony
Shane Howard   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Harmony
Billy Inda   yidaki
Judi Kenneally   Harmony
Ian Morrison   Vocals,Harmony
Mick O'Connor   Hammond Organ
Dave Stewart   Drums
Ross Wilson   Harmony
Geoff Bridgford   Drums
Joe Geia   yidaki
John Schumann   Harmony
Robert Ross   Percussion,Drums
Bart Willoughby   yidaki
Simon Curphy   Electric Guitar
Tony Lovett   yidaki
Nicky Moffat   yidaki
Bobby Jabbanunga   Harmony
Buna Lawrie   Clapping Sticks
Nestle's Canteen Gentleman's Chorus   Harmony
Wilderness Ensemble   Harmony

Technical Credits

Trevor Lucas   Producer
Ross Cockle   Engineer
Bill Dart   Engineer
Shane Howard   Liner Notes
Peter Jones   String Arrangements
Judi Kenneally   Art Direction
Ian McKenzie   Engineer
Ernie Rose   Engineer
Kevin Bishop   Engineer
Tony Buettel   Engineer
Billy Pinnell   Liner Notes
Manning Clark   Liner Notes
Thomas Heymann   Remastering Coordination
Helene Jewab   Remastering Coordination
Gordon Maddock   Remastering Coordination

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews