Spirit of Talk Talk

Spirit of Talk Talk


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Linton Kwesi Johnson   Spoken Word
Simon Jones   Group Member
Ian Curnow   Background Vocals
Martin Ditcham   Percussion
Dean Garcia   Bass
Paul Marshall   Vocals
Nick McCabe   Group Member
John McKenzie   Bass
David Rhodes   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Gaynor Sadler   Harp
Duncan Sheik   Dulcimer,Guitar,Piano,Harmonium,Vocals
Joan Wasser   Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Strings,Vocals
Oisin Lunny   Guitar
John Herbert   Guitar,Vocals
Thomas Feiner   Vocals
James Diers   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Vocals
Mike Weis   Percussion
Brian Harding   Saxophone
Dave King   Drums
Shahzad Ismaily   Drums
Michele Schillace   Group Member
Rachael Yamagata   Background Vocals
Shara Worden   Vocals
Dean Granros   Guitar
Ira Zingraff   Trumpet
Andreas Manns   Upright Bass
Ben Lester   electronics
Adam Sachs   Percussion
Rolf Klausener   Acoustic Guitar,Bass
Volker Schmidt   Drums
Fyfe Dangerfield   Guitar,Vocals
William Shaw   Bass,Vocals
Peter Broderick   Percussion,Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Matthias Vogt   Piano (Grand)
Davide Rossi   Strings,Group Member
Laura Bates   Viola
Patrick Johnson   Percussion,Drums
Nils Frahm   Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano
Kristin McClement   Vocals
Jacob Hanson   Guitar,Vocals
Jeremy Boettcher   Bass
Ellie Wyatt   Strings
Matt Christensen   Guitar,Vocals
Ohad   Guitar
Kyle Hall   Guitar
Jamie Cameron   Bass,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Robbie Wilson   Guitar,Vocals
Nick Ball   Guitar
Steven Monty   Drums
S. Carey   Percussion,Vocals
Mike Brooks   Pedal Steel Guitar
Tyler Belluz   Bass
James Dale   Bass,Vocals
Jake Bowser   Piano,Keyboards
Dominic Keshavarz   Guitar
Sebastian Sternberg   Percussion,Drums
Rick Hornby   Bass,Guitar
Rachel Lanskey   Viola
Nicky Francis   Percussion,Drums
Lexi Zunker   Bass Flute
Jen Bailey   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Ian Curnow   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Music Stand
Dean Garcia   Loop
Paul Kendall   Sound Design,Additional Production
Paul Marshall   Instrumentation
Nick McCabe   Producer
Duncan Sheik   Producer,Tape Echo
Alan Wilder   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Additional Production
Joan Wasser   Producer
James Marsh   Artwork
Thomas Feiner   Producer,Instrumentation
Jason Lytle   Producer,Engineer
Zero 7   Producer
Turin Brakes   Producer
Matthew Sigley   Engineer
Thomas White   Engineer
King Creosote   Engineer
Pietro Amato   Engineer
Richard Reed Parry   Engineer
Adam Sachs   Producer,Engineer
Rolf Klausener   Engineer
Fyfe Dangerfield   Producer
Matthias Vogt   Arranger
White Lies   Producer
Lia Ices   Producer,Engineer
White Belt Yellow Tag   Producer
Goldheart Assembly   Producer,Engineer
Duncan Mills   Producer
Tom Bailey   Engineer
Rob Macfarlane   Engineer
Matt Christensen   Engineer
Ohad   Engineer
Dark Stars   Producer,Instrumentation
James Kenosha   Engineer
Jamie Cameron   Producer,Loop
Robbie Wilson   Producer
Paul Marino   Engineer
Lights   Producer,Instrumentation
S. Carey   Engineer
Eliot Kessel   Producer,Engineer
Tobi Gmür   Producer,Engineer
Jack Northover   Producer
Toby Benjamin   Executive Producer
Jamie Lockheart   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >