Spoils of War

Spoils of War

by Catrin Collier

View All Available Formats & Editions

Book Eight of the Hearts of Gold series by Catrin Collier

 See more details below


Book Eight of the Hearts of Gold series by Catrin Collier

Product Details

Accent Press
Publication date:
Hearts of Gold Series, #8
Product dimensions:
5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.06(d)

Related Subjects

Read an Excerpt

'Stop it. Both of you!' Diana grabbed Tony's arm to prevent him from slamming his fist into Ronnie's nose. Striking out blindly, Tony hurled Diana aside.

She screamed as she reeled over the easy chair into the window. She heard the glass shatter, felt the shards raining on to her head and body, heard Ronnie shout, saw blood ... But strangely there was no pain - no pain at all - as tidal waves of purple twilight moved in from the shadows, enveloping everything, even Ronnie's face fearful - and so very, very loving.

Meet the Author

Catrin Collier is the author of the eight-part Hearts of Gold series, which includes Hearts of Gold, One Blue Moon, A Silver Lining, All That Glitters, Such Sweet Sorrow, Past Remembering, Broken Rainbows, and Spoils of War.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >