Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spontaneous Praise, Vol. 1

Spontaneous Praise, Vol. 1

by Norman Hutchins

Product Details

Release Date:
Impact Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Norman Hutchins   Primary Artist,Vocals
Daryl Coley   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Rev. Ernest Davis   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Jimmy Neuble   Bass Guitar
Michael Neuble   Drums
Eva Parker   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Rev. Timothy Wright   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Chris McGuire   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Walter Vickers   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Alberto Salas   Percussion
Arturo Solar   Trumpet
Harold James   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Rodney Davis   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Joyce James   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
John Roberts   Trombone
Michael Bereal   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Overdubs
Denise Hicks   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Delores Lewis   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Eva Anderson   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Shanice Brown   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Sharrie Williams   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Angela Evans   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Jason Burks   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Daniel Evans   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Shayla Hardison   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Andrea Burgess   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Robert Dylan Thomas   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Norman Hutchins   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Hal Sacks   Engineer
Mike Fox   Graphic Design
Michael Bereal   Producer,Engineer,drum programming,overdub engineer,Music Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews