SPY DANCE [NOOK Book]

Overview

Former CIA Agent Greg Nielsen thought he had escaped his shadowy past. He was wrong. Someone has found him and is blackmailing him to enter the dangerous game of international espionage once again.But there's one deadly difference: this time, the target is his own country.
Read More Show Less
... See more details below
SPY DANCE

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$4.99
BN.com price

Overview

Former CIA Agent Greg Nielsen thought he had escaped his shadowy past. He was wrong. Someone has found him and is blackmailing him to enter the dangerous game of international espionage once again.But there's one deadly difference: this time, the target is his own country.
Read More Show Less

Editorial Reviews

Adam Dickter
"SPY DANCE is a must-read for fans of espionage thrillers, and deserves a place on the bookshelf alongside the works of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum and even John LeCarre."
Ann Curran
"An intriguing book you will have a real tough time setting down...a smooth and exciting ride."
Beth Whitaker
"The story takes off at warp speed... everything and everyone David cares about is put at risk."
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940012792051
  • Publisher: Trab Publishing
  • Publication date: 7/18/2011
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 470,919
  • File size: 930 KB

Meet the Author

A graduate of Carnegie Institute of Technology who majored in chemistry,abandoned science and obtained a law degree from Yale University, Allan Topol is the national bestselling author of six novels of international intrigue. He is a partner in a major Washington law firm and practices environmental law. An avid wine collector and connoisseur, he has traveled extensively, researching dramatic locations for his novels. His next novel,THE CHINA GAMBIT, is the first in a new series and will be available in January 2012.You can join him on Facebook and please let him know if you would like to receive his free newsletter.
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2004

    Fantastic Spy Thriller-a Must Read!

    Hard to put this one down that's for sure! This book is better than I ever expected- Look forward to reading more of Mr.Topol's thrillers- I love the details he includes- He has certainly done his homework in research. A very talented writer- and a book that will keep you up late into the night!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2003

    A Good Read.

    The substance and suspense of this novel makes it fully enjoyable to read. It has the character depth and storyline movement of a Robert Ludlum novel. The story moves along well out of Israel, Paris, London, Saudi Arabia, and Washington. Fans of spy thriller novelas and conspiracy theories won't be too disappointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2001

    Excelllent

    In the tradition of Clancy, Ludlum, Hagberg, Flannery, & Woods. A real good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)