SPY DANCE

SPY DANCE

4.3 3
by Allan Topol
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Former CIA Agent Greg Nielsen thought he had escaped his shadowy past. He was wrong. Someone has found him and is blackmailing him to enter the dangerous game of international espionage once again.But there's one deadly difference: this time, the target is his own country.

Overview

Former CIA Agent Greg Nielsen thought he had escaped his shadowy past. He was wrong. Someone has found him and is blackmailing him to enter the dangerous game of international espionage once again.But there's one deadly difference: this time, the target is his own country.

Editorial Reviews

Adam Dickter
"SPY DANCE is a must-read for fans of espionage thrillers, and deserves a place on the bookshelf alongside the works of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum and even John LeCarre."
Ann Curran
"An intriguing book you will have a real tough time setting down...a smooth and exciting ride."
Beth Whitaker
"The story takes off at warp speed... everything and everyone David cares about is put at risk."

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940012792051
Publisher:
Trab Publishing
Publication date:
07/18/2011
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
271,871
File size:
951 KB

Meet the Author

A graduate of Carnegie Institute of Technology who majored in chemistry,abandoned science and obtained a law degree from Yale University, Allan Topol is the national bestselling author of six novels of international intrigue. He is a partner in a major Washington law firm and practices environmental law. An avid wine collector and connoisseur, he has traveled extensively, researching dramatic locations for his novels. His next novel,THE CHINA GAMBIT, is the first in a new series and will be available in January 2012.You can join him on Facebook and please let him know if you would like to receive his free newsletter.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Spy Dance 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hard to put this one down that's for sure! This book is better than I ever expected- Look forward to reading more of Mr.Topol's thrillers- I love the details he includes- He has certainly done his homework in research. A very talented writer- and a book that will keep you up late into the night!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The substance and suspense of this novel makes it fully enjoyable to read. It has the character depth and storyline movement of a Robert Ludlum novel. The story moves along well out of Israel, Paris, London, Saudi Arabia, and Washington. Fans of spy thriller novelas and conspiracy theories won't be too disappointed.
Guest More than 1 year ago
In the tradition of Clancy, Ludlum, Hagberg, Flannery, & Woods. A real good read.