Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

St. Louis Blues: Traditional Dixieland Classics

St. Louis Blues: Traditional Dixieland Classics

by Jamey Aebersold

Product Details

Release Date:
Jamey Aebersold


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jamey Aebersold   Primary Artist
Steve Allee   Piano
John Goldsby   Bass
Tribal Tech   Banjo
Tyrone Wheeler   Bass

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Jamey Aebersold   Cover Design
W.C. Handy   Composer
Original Dixieland Jazz Band   Composer
Shelton Brooks   Composer
Con Conrad   Composer
Henry Creamer   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Palmer Harbison   Liner Notes
Turner Layton   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Charlie Parker   Composer
Harry Beasley Smith   Composer
Ted Snyder   Composer
Clarence Williams   Composer
Spencer Williams   Composer
Ray Gilbert   Composer
J. Russel Robinson   Composer
Philip Braham   Composer
Benny Davis   Composer
Fred Fisher   Composer
Douglas Furber   Composer
Lew Pollack   Composer
Francis Wheeler   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Jason A. Lindsey   Cover Design
James Hanley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews