Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson

3.5 4
by Jim Supica, Richard Nahas
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

Smith & Wesson outfitted some of the biggest and boldest gunfighters, both actual and fictional, including Wild Bill Hickock, Buffalo Bill and Dirty Harry, whose exploits are still legendary. Today a renewed Smith & Wesson corporation is back in the front of the pack. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 3rd Edition combines full color photos with

Overview

Smith & Wesson outfitted some of the biggest and boldest gunfighters, both actual and fictional, including Wild Bill Hickock, Buffalo Bill and Dirty Harry, whose exploits are still legendary. Today a renewed Smith & Wesson corporation is back in the front of the pack. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 3rd Edition combines full color photos with details collectors need to identify and better appreciate all Smith & Wesson firearms.

For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. This work provides easy-to-locate listings organized by model ad year of manufacture to quickly and accurately identify firearms. With more than 775 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for any Smith & Wesson gun-toting fan.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781440224744
Publisher:
F+W Media
Publication date:
12/20/2006
Series:
Standard Catalog
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
384
Sales rank:
657,243
File size:
22 MB
Note:
This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
KertP More than 1 year ago
Every Smith & Wesson aficianado needs this volumn in their reference library. Coverage includes more than firearms, with knives, airguns, and other items covered. This volumn contains a wealth of knowledge, and is just plain fun to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
jimilee More than 1 year ago
The download attempt was made but the machine did not download it. I need to try it again on a different computer.