Stay Free [Bonus Tracks]

Stay Free [Bonus Tracks]

by Ashford & Simpson

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Wounded Bird Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ashford & Simpson   Primary Artist
Steve Khan   Guitar
Rob Mounsey   Strings,Horn,Rhythm
George Young   Flute
Ralph MacDonald   Percussion,Conga,Syndrum
Dave Carey   Drums,Timpani
Chandra Armstead   Background Vocals
Joshie Armstead   Background Vocals
Nick Ashford   Background Vocals
Francisco Centeno   Bass
Ray Chew   Synthesizer,Piano,fender rhodes,Mini Moog
Eddie Daniels   Flute
Steve Gadd   Drums
Eric Gale   Guitar
Anthony Jackson   Bass
Ullanda McCullough   Background Vocals
Chris Parker   Drums
Paul Riser   Strings,Horn
Valerie Simpson   Piano,Background Vocals
Jimmy Young   Drums
John Davis   Strings,Horn
Frank Floyd   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Nick Ashford   Composer,Producer
Valerie Simpson   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >