Steady Freddy Collective Cuts

Steady Freddy Collective Cuts

by Fred Horn

Product Details

Release Date:
Rhombus Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fred Horn   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Rap
Jeff Beal   Trumpet
Ray Obiedo   Guitar
Jamie Foxx   Guitar
Garri Brandon   Voices
Steve Carter   Keyboards
George Cole   Guitar,Voices
Bruce Conte   Guitar
David Garibaldi   Drums
Benny Green   Keyboards
Tim Hyland   Trumpet
Kenny Lee Lewis   Guitar
Francis "Rocco" Prestia   Bass
Norbert Stachel   Tenor Saxophone
John Trautwein   Trumpet
Mimi Rousseau   Voices
Jon Ross   Voices
Dennis Calloway   Bass
Steve Rentschler   Trumpet
Dick Bowman   Trumpet
Dave Matthews   Synthesizer,Hammond Organ
Yacov Yzabinovich   Drums
John Perez   Guitar,Voices
Bobby Clark   Trumpet
Jason Harnell   Drums
Tony Shogren   Conga,Vocals
Monty Hoffman   Voices

Technical Credits

Jim Morrison   Composer
Ray Manzarek   Composer
John Densmore   Composer
Fred Horn   Arranger,Producer,Liner Notes,drum programming
Robby Krieger   Composer
Fred "Steady Fready" Horn   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >