Stereo Sushi 2006

Stereo Sushi 2006


Product Details

Release Date:
Stereo Sushi


Disc 1

  1. Grateful
  2. Runaway Love
  3. Make a Move on Me
  4. I Don't Want You Anymore
  5. For All Eternity
  6. Devotion (A Bit More Lovin')
  7. Just a Dream  - Kimara Lovelace
  8. That Thing Called Love
  9. Change the World  - K.T. Brooks
  10. Bring Me Love  -  Imaani
  11. My Heart Belongs to You
  12. Spreadlove  - Lisa Millett

Disc 2

  1. Life Ain't What It Seems  -  Sterling Ensemble
  2. No More Love
  3. Fallen  - Tanya Stephenson
  4. Son of Raw
  5. So Let the Wind Come
  6. Back When
  7. You're Not Alone
  8. Esperanza
  9. Nightrain
  10. Human Wave
  11. God Made Me Phunky  -  Karizma
  12. A Feelin'  -  Jasper Street Co.

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Melba Moore   Vocals
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards,Vocoder
Tarus Mateen   Bass
Mike Patto   Guitar,Keyboards
Ann Saunderson   Vocals
Daniel Moreno   Percussion
Don Carroll   Background Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Kele Le Roc   Vocals
Avery Bey   Background Vocals
Michele Chiavarini   Keyboards
K. Taylor   Background Vocals
Lisa Millett   Vocals
Irvin Madden   Guitar,Keyboards
Marcey Evans   Vocals
Sarah Devine   Vocals
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Turntables,Vocoder
K.T. Brooks   Background Vocals
Roscoe Evans   Horn
Stephane "Fudge" Juif   Vocals
KW Griff   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Kerri Chandler   Composer,Producer
Marian Evans   Composer
Gary Hudgins   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
John Beverly Jones   Track Selection
Shawn V. Lucas   Producer
K.C. Ross   Composer
Ann Saunderson   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
R. Owens   Composer
DJ Spen   Composer
Albert Sterling Menendez   Producer
Bobby d'Ambrosio   Re-produced
Jerome Sydenham   Arranger
"Little" Louie Vega   Remixing
Kimara Lovelace   Composer
Don Carroll   Composer,Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
James Khari   Master Chorister
M. Dunn   Composer
Toni Economides   Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer
Yas Inoue   Engineer
Sam Holt   Producer
Karizma   Producer,Remixing
Quentin Harris   Producer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Executive Producer
Neil Pierce   Producer,Executive Producer
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Remixing
Timmy Vegas   Producer
Thommy Davis   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stephane "Fudge" Juif   Producer
Phil Faversham   Track Selection
Camp Soul   Producer
Tanya Stephenson   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >