Stoking the Fire: The Whole Story, Vol. 2

Stoking the Fire: The Whole Story, Vol. 2

by The Firehouse Five Plus Two

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. My Cutie's Due at Two Two
  2. Girl of My Dream
  3. I Love My Baby
  4. The Love Nest
  5. Love Is Just Around the Corner
  6. Careless Love
  7. I Love You Truly
  8. Love Songs of the Nile
  9. Swanee River
  10. Birmingham Papa: Your Memphis Mama Is Comin' to Town
  11. Milenberg Joys
  12. Tishomingo Blues
  13. Over the Waves (Introducing: My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean)
  14. Peoria
  15. Asleep in the Deep
  16. Bing Crosby's Introduction to Firehouse Five Plus Two
  17. Red Hot River Valley
  18. Introduction to Bing Crosby's Vocal
  19. Everybody Loves My Baby
  20. Bing Crosby's Introduction of Band
  21. Tiger Rag
  22. The Members of the Band
  23. Five Foot Two Eyes of Blue
  24. Off to Memphis
  25. Memphis Blues

Disc 2

  1. Bing Crosby Introduces the Forehouse Five Plus Two
  2. Copenhagen
  3. Introduction to Bing Crosby's Vocal
  4. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me
  5. Hook and Ladder Blues
  6. Brass Bell
  7. Everybody Loves My Baby
  8. Red Hot River Valley
  9. South
  10. Firehouse Stomp
  11. I Wish't I Was I Peoria
  12. Storyville Blues
  13. Angry
  14. How Come You Do Me Like You Do, Do, Do?
  15. Panama Rag
  16. At a Georgia Camp Meeting
  17. St. Louis Blues
  18. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  19. Some of These Days
  20. Tiger Rag
  21. Milenberg Joys
  22. Between the Devil and the Deep Blues Sea
  23. Old Fashioned Love
  24. Ain't Nobody Got the Blues Like Me
  25. That's a Plenty

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >