×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Stolen Series Box Set
     

Stolen Series Box Set

4.3 15
by Elisabeth Naughton
 
Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books from RITA nominated romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones.

Box Set Contains:
STOLEN FURY - Book One
STOLEN HEAT - Book Two
STOLEN SEDUCTION - Book Three

STOLEN FURY:
To

Overview

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books from RITA nominated romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones.

Box Set Contains:
STOLEN FURY - Book One
STOLEN HEAT - Book Two
STOLEN SEDUCTION - Book Three

STOLEN FURY:
To unearth a centuries-old secret, an archaeologist must team up with the rakish thief who’s stolen both an ancient relic and her heart…

STOLEN HEAT:
His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer’s out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they’d already lost…

STOLEN SEDUCTION:
Hailey Roarke was never interested in her family’s fortune. But with her father and now her cousin dead, she’s suddenly on the wrong side of a police interrogation. And just her luck, the hunky cop assigned to her case is the man she hasn’t been able to stop thinking about for months. The only way to clear her name is to solve the riddle before the real killer. Without getting her heart broken in the process. Or killed herself.

Editorial Reviews

John Charles
"Naughton deftly distills deadly intrigue, high adrenaline action, and scorchingly hot passion into a perfectly constructed novel of romantic suspense."
--Chicago Tribune on Stolen Fury
All About Romance
“This book has got it all: an adventure that keeps you turning the pages, an irresistible hero, and a smoking romance.”
—All About Romance on Stolen Heat
News and Sentinel
"An adventurous story of twists and turns, this story will keep you guessing until the very end. And the chemistry between Hailey and Shane is sizzling hot. Naughton combines passion and danger in one fast-paced story."
--News and Sentinel on Stolen Seduction

Product Details

BN ID:
2940013680449
Publisher:
Elisabeth Naughton
Publication date:
01/18/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
8,156
File size:
3 MB

Meet the Author

A former junior high science teacher, Elisabeth Naughton traded in her red pen and test tube set for a laptop and research books. She now writes sexy romantic adventure and paranormal novels full time from her home in western Oregon where she lives with her husband and three children. Her work has been nominated for numerous awards including the prestigious RITA® awards by Romance Writers of America, the Australian Romance Reader Awards, The Golden Leaf and the Golden Heart. When not writing, Elisabeth can be found running, hanging out at the ballpark or dreaming up new and exciting adventures. Visit her on the web at www.ElisabethNaughton.com

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Stolen Series Box Set 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
slz52 More than 1 year ago
I love a really good mystery mixed with hot (not raunchy) sex, that's exactly what each one of these books have. They are full length, and well written. The main characters are in all three books, but each books focus is on a different couple and set of circumstances. Good job Elisabeth.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book. Lots of twists and turns. Will definitely read more of Elisabeth Naughton's books
Anonymous 5 months ago
All 3 books were excellent !
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous 7 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay so after finishing the Eternal Guardian series (also by Elisabeth Naughton) I decided to look into other books she has written, i found this series. I have finished book one of the four in this series and I enjoyed it greatly. Usually I find myself attracted to books with a supernatural storyline like the Eternal Guardians for example. The "stolen" series is not of that type... Lots of treasure hunting adventures with car chases, kidnappings and gun fire... With the main characters falling in love along the way. Very captivating. Onto the second of the series... Hopefully these will keep me busy until June 9th when the most recent Eternal Guardian book is released.
JJBQRSM More than 1 year ago
Book one and two of the series were slow reads with extensive verbiage/pages that could have been summarized. Book three of the series was much better with the characters and the plot thought out from start to finish.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have not read it yet butI bet you it is goivng to be a very good book.