Strictly Dance 2010, Vol. 2

Strictly Dance 2010, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love
  2. Your Love Is My Drug
  3. Dreamer
  4. Electric Boogaloo (Find a Way)
  5. Hello
  6. Friend
  7. I'm In
  8. Wonderful Life
  9. Freefallin'
  10. Young at Heart
  11. We No Speak Americano
  12. Memories
  13. Corrected
  14. All the Lovers
  15. Everyday
  16. Feel It In My Bones
  17. Phazing
  18. Not Going Home
  19. Come Back
  20. Spaceship

Disc 2

  1. Love Emulator
  2. When Love Hits the Fan
  3. Crave You
  4. In It Together
  5. Bang Bang Bang
  6. Forever
  7. Royal T
  8. Splendidub
  9. Sing Sing Sing
  10. Gotcha Feelin
  11. Reach For the Lazers
  12. Moon Theory
  13. Story of Love
  14. I Gave You Everything
  15. Am I Dreaming
  16. Hey Hey
  17. My Feelings For You
  18. You Used To Hold Me
  19. Tenderoni
  20. Cooler Than You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Luciana   Vocals
Q-Tip   Vocals
Victor Axelrod   Keyboards
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards,Vocals
Vivien Goldman   Vocals
Rae   Vocals
Dominique Keegan   Vocals
Karina Chavez   Vocals
Nick Movshon   Bass
Nick Hodgson   Background Vocals
Homer Steinweiss   Drums
Riva Starr   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Stevie Smith   Background Vocals
Justin Taylor   Vocals
Dj Control   Bass,Guitar,Drums
Joseph Elmhirst   Background Vocals
Scarlett Smith   Background Vocals
Ona Ascoli   Background Vocals
Tricky Nick   Saxophone
Giselle Rosselli   Vocals
Nelli Saarikowski   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Fred Neil   Composer
Maurice White   Composer
Eduardo del Barrio   Composer
David Greene   Composer
Darryl "D.M.C." McDaniels   Composer
Verdine White   Composer
Sister Bliss   Composer
Renato Carosone   Composer
Andy Murphy   Composer
Dave Audé   Remixing
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Rollo   Composer
Matthew Benjamin   Composer
Nick Clow   Composer
Nick Halkes   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Donatella Rettore   Composer
Kamaal Fareed   Composer,Lyricist
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,drum programming
Sgt. Slick   Producer
Static Revenger   Producer
Chris Stafford   Composer
Layo Paskin   Composer
Alex Greenwald   Composer,Lyricist
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Robbie Nelson   Composer
Alessandro Benassi   Composer
Jaakko Manninen   Composer
Rae   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Justin Shave   Composer,Producer
Frank Xavier   Additional Production
David Guetta   Composer
Amy Pearson   Composer
Ilan Kidron   Composer
Kele Okereke   Composer
Nick Hodgson   Composer,Lyricist
Freemasons   Remixing
Homer Steinweiss   Composer,Lyricist
Adam Anderson   Composer
Dennis Dowlut   Composer
Jason Herd   Composer
Stafford Brothers   Producer
Dave Spoon   Composer
James Talk   Producer
Sinden   Remixing
Calvin Harris   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Crookers   Producer
Dim Chris   Remixing,Additional Production
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Potbelleez   Producer
Salerno   Composer
Pitch Dark   Remixing
Juan Kidd   Producer
Riva Starr   Composer
Michele Balduzzi   Composer
Ridney   Producer
Jim Eliot   Composer
Shellback   Composer,Producer
Lifelike   Composer,Producer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
F. Riesterer   Composer
Oli Wright   Vocal Engineer
Michael Posner   Composer
Drew Pearson   Engineer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Paul Zala   Composer
A. Murphy   Composer,Producer
R. Murphy   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer
D. White   Composer
J. Connor   Composer
C. Berrier   Composer
I. Chronis   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
P. Brandoli   Composer,Producer
Francesco Barbaglia   Composer
George Patsalides   Composer
J. Gosling   Composer
Michael McHenry   Composer
Lorne Padman   Remixing,Additional Production
Jean-Baptiste Kouame   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Sam Falson   Composer
Gigamesh   Remixing
Duane Morrison   Remixing,Additional Production
Justin Taylor   Composer
Digital Lab   Remixing,Additional Production
Kelis Jones-Rogers   Composer
John Woolf   Composer
Kesha Serbert   Composer
Dj Control   Programming
Claudio Filacchioni   Composer
Mima Stilwell   Composer
Joel Chapman   Composer
Duncan Maclennan   Composer
Johnson Peterson   Composer
Sylvester Martinez   Composer
Allan Apll Pineda   Composer
Marco Benassi   Composer
R.K. Cowie   Composer
Amanda Warner   Composer,Lyricist
Cameron Denny   Composer
Chris Agnew   Composer
Matt Fulton   Composer
Kristian Jackson   Remixing,Additional Production
Marissa Lock   Composer
Giselle Rosselli   Composer,Lyricist
Jazzbit   Composer
Benjamin Plant   Composer
Matt Stafford   Composer
Joshua Heptinstall   Composer
Lee Dunn   Remixing,Additional Production
Jotta Hautanen   Composer
Jonathon Murphy   Composer
Human Life   Composer,Producer
Brandon Crenshaw   Composer
DeGraft   Composer,Producer
Natalie Cowan   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >