by Erick "More" Morillo

Product Details

Release Date:
Strictly Rhythm

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Luv Dancin'
  2. Wondrous
  3. Tell U /Git Cho House (Children) /House of Love /God
  4. Where Are You Now  -  DJ DLG
  5. You Got Me Burning Up /It's Yours
  6. Deep Inside
  7. Reach
  8. Speed of Life
  9. Nightshift /Let the Groove, Drive Yo Phunky Soul
  10. Sandcastles  -  Mr.
  11. Life Goes On  - Richard Grey
  12. Music Talking
  13. Revival

Disc 2

  1. Acid  - David Tort
  2. Roots
  3. What Is House? (Kot Anthem)
  4. Kalle
  5. Klack
  6. Now You're Gone /Momma's Groove
  7. Shop
  8. Radioman
  9. Man with the Red Face
  10. Organ of Love (Want Love)/Set U Free  -  Caesar's Scissors
  11. Cumbia
  12. Whohaddrums
  13. Can You Feel It

Disc 3

  1. I Like to Move It
  2. (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind
  3. Dancin
  4. Reach
  5. Love & Happiness (Yemaya y Ochùn)
  6. Jazz It Up
  7. Master Blaster (Turn It Up)
  8. Beautiful People
  9. Follow Me  -  Aly-Us
  10. The New Anthem

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Erick "More" Morillo   Primary Artist,Keyboards
Earl Robinson   Background Vocals
Karen Bernard   Background Vocals
Kenny O. Bobien   Background Vocals
Benny Diggs   scat
Connie Harvey   Background Vocals
Sherry McGhee   scat
Marcus Quintanilla   Keyboards
Angel Rogers   scat
Pierre Salandy   Background Vocals
Zhana Saunders   Vocals
Eddie Stockley   Background Vocals
Carole Sylvan   Background Vocals
Michael Watford   Background Vocals
Nadine Renee   Vocals
Ralphie Muniz   Keyboards
Jillian Rivera   Choir, Chorus
Mike Bennett   Vocals
Larry Rawson   Saxophone
Pete Macnamara   Trumpet,Keyboards
Charlotte Doreen Small   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

James Reynolds   Composer
Dan Hartman   Composer
Kevin Fisher   Composer
Todd Terry   Producer
Jazzie B.   Composer
Steven Barkan   Engineer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Mark Knight   Producer,Remixing
Roger Sanchez   Arranger,Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer,Remixing,drum programming,Instrumentation
Kieran Walsh   Engineer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Erick "More" Morillo   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Roland Clark   Composer,Producer
Kenny Dope   drum programming,Instrumentation
Kyle Smith   Producer
George Acosta   Producer
Benji Candelario   Producer
Dobre   Producer
Jerome Sydenham   Composer,Producer
Jason "Jinx" Zambito   Producer,Engineer
SuSu Bobien   Composer
Shawnee Taylor   Composer
Kenny Lewis   Producer
Jose Nunez   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Don Grossinger   Mastering
Keith Litman   Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Composer,Producer
D.J. Zki   Producer
Osunlade   Creation
Elijah "Double Portion" Lewis   Composer
Ani Phearce   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Lisa Millett   Composer
Jon Cutler   Composer
Jason Sealee   Composer
Neil Aline   Executive Producer
Yas Inoue   Engineer
Johan Emmoth   Composer,Producer
Jerry Ropero   Producer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Richard "Grey" Jacquin   Composer,Producer,Remixing
David Penn   Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Tony Verdi   Mastering
Jason Herd   Composer
Jacob Johansen   Composer,Instrumentation
Klement Bonelli   Arranger,Producer
David Tort   Composer
Arno Cost   Remixing
Andreas Jensen   Composer
Danny Clark   Arranger,Producer
Norman Doray   Remixing
Dirk Duderstadt   Remixing
Jay Benham   Arranger,Producer
Dewey Cioffi   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Robert Gaez   Producer
NL Van De Wall   Composer,Producer
Victor M. Font   Composer
Morten Lambersten   Composer,Instrumentation
Ahmet Sendil   Remixing

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >