Strictly the Best, Vol. 44

Strictly the Best, Vol. 44


Product Details

Release Date:
Vp Records


  1. Shaka Zulu Pickney  - Tarrus Riley
  2. Pot Still Haffi Bubble  - Queen Ifrica
  3. People Talk  -  Etana
  4. My Number One  -  Gyptian
  5. Still In Love  - Chris Martin
  6. Pure As the Nile  -  I-Wayne
  7. Firework  - Tessanne Chin
  8. Driving Me Insane  -  Denyque
  9. Summer Love  -  Denyque
  10. Into the Night (If I Could Fly)  -  Tifa
  11. This Time  -  Jamelody
  12. I Am Missing You  - Beres Hammond
  13. A House Is Not a Home  - Freddie McGregor
  14. Never Leave I  - Tarrus Riley
  15. The System  - Romain Virgo
  16. Yap Yap  - Richie Spice

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Benny Mardones   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Robert Tepper   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Bobby Dixon   Composer
Dean Fraser   Producer
Gregory Isaacs   Composer
Steely   Producer
Christopher Chin   Executive Producer
Clifton Dillon   Composer,Producer
Steven "Lenky" Marsden   Producer
Daniel McGregor   Composer
Rohan Dwyer   Composer,Producer
Hopeton Lindo   Composer
Joel Chin   Executive Producer
Bobby "Digital" Dixon   Producer
Paul Shields   Mastering
Rexton Gordon   Composer
Kunley McCarthy   Producer
Stephen McGregor   Composer
Cristy Barber   Marketing
Andre "Suku" Gray   Producer
Roshaun Clarke   Composer,Producer
Michael Williams   Composer
Patrick Henry   Producer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Michael Bennett   Composer
Donald Clive Davidson   Producer
Romain Virgo   Composer
Ernesto Mitchell   Composer
Christopher Martin   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
David Hayle   Composer,Producer
Jordan McClure   Composer,Producer
Stephen "Di Genius" McGregor   Producer
Dawin Brown   Producer
Cliffroy "I-Wayne" Taylor   Composer
Richell Bonner   Composer
Alaine Laughton   Composer
dwayne douglas   Composer
Shauna McKenzie   Composer
Hugh Hammond   Composer
Esther Dean   Composer
Garth Forester   Composer
Daron James   Art Direction
Shane C. Brown   Composer,Producer
Omar Brown   Producer
Paul Mitchell   Composer
Paul Mitchell   Composer
Paul "Cash Flow" Mitchell   Producer
Omar Riley   Composer
Ventrice Morgan   Composer
Haldane Browne   Composer
Mark Brown   Illustrations
Stephen Marsden   Composer
Romeich Major   Composer,Producer
Dwayne "Dougs" Douglas   Producer
Cleveland Browne   Composer
Katheryn E. Hudson   Composer
Germain Mason   Composer,Producer
Denyque Dontre'   Composer
Tevin Brown   Composer,Producer
Sandy J. Wilhelmn   Composer
Rayon Curate   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >