Suburbia Compilation, Vol. 3

Suburbia Compilation, Vol. 3


Product Details

Release Date:
Megahit Records


Disc 1

  1. Dusk Til Down
  2. She Got Me On
  3. Lola's Theme
  4. Housetrack
  5. Pleasure from the Bass
  6. Gonna Make You Sweat
  7. San Salvador
  8. Infancia Magica
  9. Funky Queen
  10. Flashdance
  11. I Wana Be With You
  12. Mafe Disco
  13. Everytime I Feel It
  14. West Ghost
  15. Taj Mahal
  16. 3 A.M.
  17. Look Ahead
  18. Back Together

Disc 2

  1. Baila Rumbero
  2. Timbalada
  3. Life Pain
  4. Ritmo de la Noche
  5. Spring Drums
  6. Work Out
  7. Move Your Body (Into Danoise)
  8. Mixing in the Dust
  9. Flamenco Gitano
  10. Chlorophyl
  11. Sisters
  12. Wash Machine
  13. Etniko
  14. White Groove
  15. Jungle Fever
  16. Zombie
  17. Be My Little Girl
  18. Deco'

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Mimi Fariña   Composer
Patrick Moten   Composer
Aram Schefrin   Composer
Shandi Sinnamon   Composer
Celso Valli   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Max Reich   Composer
Alex Neri   Composer
Marco Baroni   Composer
T. Washington   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Danny Howells   Composer
Jesper Dahlbäck   Composer
Agathe Sarahoui   Composer
Claude Monnet   Composer
Tiga   Composer
Larue   Composer
Sam Paganini   Composer
Fulvio Perniola   Composer
J.B. Scott   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer
Dick Trevor   Composer
P. Nobile   Composer
S. Wayne Barber   Composer
F. Turatti   Composer
Jérome Degey   Composer
Monica Nogueira   Composer
Paul Johnson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >