Sugar Mountain: Live at Canterbury House 1968 [2LP]

Sugar Mountain: Live at Canterbury House 1968 [2LP]

by Neil Young

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Reprise / Wea


  1. Intro
  2. On the Way Home
  3. Songwriting Rap
  4. Mr. Soul
  5. Recording Rap
  6. Expecting to Fly
  7. The Last Trip to Tulsa
  8. Bookstore Rap
  9. The Loner
  10. "I Used To..." Rap
  11. Birds
  12. Winterlong/Out of My Mind Intro
  13. Out of My Mind
  14. If I Could Have Her Tonight
  15. Classical Gas Rap
  16. Sugar Mountain Intro
  17. Sugar Mountain
  18. I've Been Waiting for You
  19. Songs Rap
  20. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  21. Tuning Rap/The Old Laughing Lady Intro
  22. The Old Laughing Lady
  23. Broken Arrow

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Neil Young   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >