Summer Festival Guide [Explicit Lyrics]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $26.89   
  • Used (1) from $26.89   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

Unknown Binding Good **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy ... with confidence! *****PLEASE NOTE: This item is shipping from an authorized seller in Europe. In the event that a return is necessary, you will be able to return your item within the US. To learn more about our European sellers and policies see the BookQuest FAQ section***** Read more Show Less

Ships from: London, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 9/23/2008
  • Label: Central Station
  • EAN: 9316797437525
  • Catalog Number: 5488


Disc 1
  1. 1 The Salmon Dance (2:49)
  2. 2 Pretty Girls Don't Dance (What Should I Do) (2:05)
  3. 3 A Cause des Garçons (2:58)
  4. 4 Alfie (1:39)
  5. 5 I Can Cook (1:26)
  6. 6 Sweaty Wet/Dirty Damp (2:11)
  7. 7 Straight Boy /Beat That Bitch with a Bat/Friday (Acapella) [Instrumenta (4:09)
  8. 8 Bucovina - Ian Oliver (1:47)
  9. 9 Anyway You Choose to Give It (3:49)
  10. 10 Marina Gasolina (4:03)
  11. 11 Meet Her at the Love Parade (2:27)
  12. 12 Making Me Money - Jacknife Lee (4:05)
  13. 13 Get Up (3:16)
  14. 14 Jump Around (1:31)
  15. 15 Kiss (3:35)
  16. 16 Paper Planes (2:35)
  17. 17 Punching Cones Everywhere (0:45)
  18. 18 Samir's Theme (2:25)
  19. 19 Gatas Gatas Gatas (2:44)
  20. 20 Calabria (3:57)
  21. 21 Body Baby (4:20)
  22. 22 Atomic Baile Boy (4:05)
  23. 23 Idealistic (4:26)
  24. 24 Merrymaking at My Place (3:20)
  25. 25 Superstylin' (6:01)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Rendez-Vu (4:28)
  2. 2 Secret Sunday Lover& Markus J Knight Sydney Mix] (4:17)
  3. 3 Take It Like a Man (2:45)
  4. 4 D.A.N.C.E. (3:45)
  5. 5 Fun Punch (2:30)
  6. 6 Thou Shalt Always Killix Remix] - Dan Le Sac (5:06)
  7. 7 Bump /Bump Uglies (3:14)
  8. 8 Doom's Night (4:29)
  9. 9 La Musique (3:08)
  10. 10 Get Myself into In (2:07)
  11. 11 Killing in the Name (5:45)
  12. 12 We Are All Prostitutes (1:20)
  13. 13 I Want Your Soul - Armand Van Helden (3:00)
  14. 14 Back at the Club (4:16)
  15. 15 Licky (Work It Out) (4:00)
  16. 16 Yo (1:45)
  17. 17 Flex (4:46)
  18. 18 Rollover Rockstar & Matt Nugent's "Fun DJ" Remix] - Jeff Drake (5:27)
  19. 19 Make My Day (Haunting) (5:01)
  20. 20 One More Time (4:05)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Kristina Maria Vocals
Technical Credits
Rage Against the Machine Composer
Dan Catsis Composer
Zack de la Rocha Composer
Greg Kurstin Composer
Derrick Stewart Composer
Armand Van Helden Producer
Tom Rowlands Composer
Ed Simons Composer
Prince & the Revolution Composer
Alain Chamfort Composer
Thomas Bangalter Composer
Pete Prilesnik Composer
Trevor Loveys Remixing
Martin Eyerer Composer
Azzido Da Bass Composer
Theo Keating Composer
Dominic Glover Arranger
Simon Lord Composer
Dan Kurtz Composer
Martina Sorbara Composer
Lorin Ashton Composer
Dylan Mills Composer
Johannes Torpe Producer
Jeff Drake Composer, Producer
Jacknife Lee Composer
Jens Moelle Composer
Lily Allen Composer
Steve Chrisanthou Composer
Kristina Maria Composer
Ismail Tuefekci Composer
Riot in Belgium Composer
Marina Vello Composer
Joshua "Herve" Harvey Remixing
King Amir Composer
Scroobius Pip Composer
Dan Le Sac Composer
Scottie B. Producer, Remixing
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously