3.0 1
by Felicity Lott

Product Details

Release Date:
Champs Hill Records


  1. Summertime (from Porgy & Bess)
  2. Sure on this Shining Night
  3. The Shepherd's Song
  4. Clair de Lune
  5. New Sleeps the Crimson Petal
  6. Who is Sylvia?
  7. Where the Bee Sucks
  8. L'Île Inconnue
  9. Auf dem Wasser zu Singen
  10. Soir
  11. Der Nussbaum
  12. Meine Liebe ist Grün
  13. Ah Moon of my Delight
  14. Notre Amour
  15. Villanelle
  16. The Monk and his Cat
  17. Go Not, Happy Day
  18. To Daffodils
  19. Orpheus with his Lute
  20. The Trellis
  21. Love's Philosophy
  22. A Brown Bird Singing
  23. The Lark in the Clear Air
  24. Sleep
  25. The Tale of an Oyster
  26. My House
  27. The Little Road to Bethlehem
  28. Vespers
  29. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Felicity Lott   Primary Artist,Soprano (Vocal)
Graham Johnson   Piano

Technical Credits

Thomas Arne   Composer
Samuel Barber   Composer
Hector Berlioz   Composer
Leonard Bernstein   Composer,Text
Johannes Brahms   Composer
Frederick Delius   Composer
Edward Elgar   Composer
Gabriel Fauré   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer,Lyricist
John Ireland   Composer
Roger Quilter   Composer
John Rutter   Composer
Franz Schubert   Composer
Robert Schumann   Composer
Ralph Vaughan Williams   Composer
Peter Warlock   Composer
Liza Lehmann   Composer
Frank Bridge   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Lyricist
Cole Porter   Composer,Text
Margaret Rose   Text
Wystan Hugh Auden   Text
Robert Herrick   Text
DuBose Heyward   Lyricist
William Shakespeare   Text
Percy Bysshe Shelley   Text
Alfred Lord Tennyson   Text
James Agee   Text
Royden Barrie   Text
A.A. Milne   Text
Paul Verlaine   Text
Martin Anderson   Liner Notes
Dorothy Heyward   Lyricist
Aldous Huxley   Text
Isabelle Battioni   Text Translation
Emily Ezust   Text Translation
Haydn Wood   Composer
Felix Schumann   Text
Paul Armand Silvestre   Text
Samuel Byrne   Text Translation
Eduard von Bauernfeld   Text
Julius Mosen   Text
Friedrich Leopold Graf zu Stolberg-Stolberg   Text
Mark Brown   Producer
Harold Fraser-Simson   Composer
Irish Traditional   Composer
Albert Samain   Text
John Fletcher   Text
Edward FitzGerald   Text
Barry Pain   Text
Théophile Gautier   Text
Michael Head   Composer
Julian Milard   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >