Sunday 8pm [Special Edition]

Sunday 8pm [Special Edition]

by Faithless

Product Details

Release Date:
Import [generic]


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Faithless   Primary Artist
Boy George   Vocals
Dido   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Sister Bliss   Keyboards
Pauline Taylor   Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Vocal Ad-Libs
Dave Randall   Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Jamie Catto   Vocals
Debbie French   Background Vocals
DJ Swamp   scratching
Sudha   Percussion
Shannon Stewart   Background Vocals
Rachael Brown   Vocals
Paulie   Guitar (Baritone)
Martin McCorry   Guitar (Baritone)

Technical Credits

Gavyn Wright   String Conductor
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Nightmares on Wax   Contributor,Remixing
Faithless   Producer,Remixing
Paul van Dyk   Contributor,Remixing
Nick Kirkland   Engineer
Rollo   Composer,Programming,Producer,Liner Notes
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Ibi Tijani   Programming
Jan Driver   Contributor
Jamie Catto   Composer
James Sanger   Programming
Mark Bates   Programming
William Bird   Paintings
Venom & Hempolics   Remixing
Goetz   Engineer
Phill Brown   Engineer
Wil Malone   String Arrangements

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >