Sunset Beach DJ Session, Vol. 2

Sunset Beach DJ Session, Vol. 2

by ATB

Product Details

Release Date:
Kontor Records De


Disc 1

  1. In and Out of Love  - Ramona Nerra
  2. Triumph  -  Audien
  3. Baila  -  Probe
  4. Never Give Up  - Ramona Nerra
  5. Damaged  -  Fiora
  6. Gypsy Room
  7. Ordinary People  -  LTN
  8. Offshore  -  Stereojackers
  9. The Last Time  -  Fisher
  10. Follow Up  -  Madison & Simon J
  11. Into the Blue  - Hazem Beltagui
  12. All You Took  -  Amurai
  13. For You  - Mike Danis
  14. Beautiful Moment  -  Fade

Disc 2

  1. Sunset Beach  -  Anova
  2. Much Too Much  -  Andain
  3. Klangsine  -  Klangsine
  4. Love & Light  -  Amurai
  5. With You!  -  ATB
  6. Superhuman  -  Virtual Riot
  7. Adriatic Sea  -  Coastline
  8. Time to Slow It Down  - Gary B.
  9. Desire  -  Polished Chrome
  10. Lost in Time  -  Asheni
  11. Room For Happiness  - Skylar Grey
  12. Beautiful People  -  Summer of Space
  13. Wolke  -  Sine
  14. Chillbar  -  Sine
  15. Fields of Gold  - Eva Cassidy

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

ATB   Primary Artist,DJ
Fisher   Vocals
Julie Harrington   Vocals
Haley Gibby   Vocals
Manvel Ter-Pogosyan   Vocals
Skylar Grey   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sting   Composer
Gary Butcher   Composer
Ron Wasserman   Composer
André Tanneberger   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Composer
Johan Malmgren   Remixing,Additional Production
Polished Chrome   Composer
Steve Helstrip   Composer,Producer
Luca Moretti   Arranger,Producer
Ryan Raddon   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jan Lochel   Composer
John Hancock   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ragi Swelim   Remixing,Additional Production
Thomas Hauser   Composer
Manvel Ter-Pogosyan   Composer
I. Simpson   Producer
K. Fisher   Composer
Rudi Dittmann   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Finn Bjarnson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Mavie Marcos   Composer
Louis Tan   Composer
Dave Dresden   Composer
Danis Mihály   Composer
Amba Shepherd   Composer
Toni Simonen   Composer
Probe   Composer
Skylar Grey   Composer
Hazem Beltagui   Composer
Bruce Karlsson   Composer
Torben Weber   Composer
Simon J   Composer
Nick Sember   Composer
Nate Rathbun   Composer
Zetandel   Remixing,Additional Production
B.R. Thaddeus   Composer
B.M. Ryan   Composer
L.T. Arbuckle   Composer
Kai Grzywatz "Fade"   Composer
Emanuele "Dankann" Carneri   Arranger,Producer
Asheni Stenzel   Composer
Titchimoto   Remixing
Virtual Riot   Composer
Stanislav Nozdrachov   Composer
Sebastian Selig   Artwork

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >