Super Hot Dance Party

Super Hot Dance Party


Product Details

Release Date:
Thump Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Shy Girl
  2. We Connect
  3. Insecurity
  4. Two of Hearts
  5. Love or Desire
  6. Synthecide
  7. Big Electronic Beat
  8. Video Girl
  9. Playback
  10. The Model
  11. Heartless
  12. Too Hot For Love

Disc 2

  1. Monte Carlo Mega Mix
  2. D.J. Girl
  3. Esa Nena Linda
  4. Las Mujeres Caliente
  5. Hold On (To This Feeling)
  6. Always On My Mind
  7. Feel Good
  8. Set Me Free
  9. Pump It
  10. Ritmo Latino
  11. Feel My Love
  12. Knock Me Out
  13. Te Quiero Amar
  14. Everybody Be Somebody
  15. Hey Mallorca
  16. Let's Do It
  17. Desire
  18. Satisfy Me

Disc 3

  1. Be My Man
  2. Harden My Heart
  3. Feeling of Love
  4. You'll Never Be Mine
  5. Ya Llego
  6. Esta Loca
  7. Love Attack
  8. Love & Desire
  9. Burning With Fire
  10. Funkytown
  11. Capitol Tropical
  12. Three Time Lover
  13. Panic
  14. Samba

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rusty Anderson   Musician
Roger Behle   Musician
Josh Freese   Musician
Simon Soussan   Conductor
John Van Tongeren   Musician
Keith Walsh   Musician
Scott Bowers   Musician
Skip Hahn   Musician
Carlo Zanella   Musician
Gary Miraz   Musician
Rich West   Musician
Eddie Reddick   Musician
Jon St. James   Musician
Michael Eckhart   Musician
Jimmy Keagan   Musician
Dan Van Patton   Musician

Technical Credits

Full Force   Composer,Producer
Sidney Barnes   Composer
John Borunda   Producer
Steven Greenberg   Producer
Alberto Lopez   Executive Producer
Simon Soussan   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stacey Swain   Additional Production
John Van Tongeren   Additional Production
Karl Moet   Additional Production
John Ferrara   Composer,Producer
Skip Hahn   Additional Production
Bill Walker   Producer,Executive Producer
DJ Juanito   Composer,Producer
Carlo Zanella   Producer,Additional Production
Lewis Lovebump   Composer,Producer
Richard "Rikko" Pruess   Producer
Mark Vrtar   Composer,Producer
Stephen B. Wilson   Producer
Zanella   Composer
Anna Garcia   Composer
Xpin   Producer
Monte Carlo   Producer
St. James   Composer
Coelho   Composer
Swain   Composer
DJ Marco   Producer
Joe Cash   Composer
Tapps   Producer
Jon St. James   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Raul Maysonet   Composer
J. St. James   Composer
Degiorgio   Composer
Da Costa   Composer
C. Zanella   Composer
All Coelho   Producer
D. Richardson   Composer
Sidney Perry   Composer
Dwayne 'Spen' Richardson   Producer
Decibel   Producer
Luis Aguirre   Photo Illustration
Giannino Zen   Producer
Paolo Verianzi   Producer
Freddy Morales   Composer,Producer
Giustina   Composer
Derek A. Jenkins   Producer
E. Matthew   Composer
Juan Lopez   Composer
Gomez   Composer
Lou Depriyck   Remixing
Lou La Costa   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >