Surrender: Dominated By The Billionaire (Guilty Pleasures #1) BBW Erotic Romance

Surrender: Dominated By The Billionaire (Guilty Pleasures #1) BBW Erotic Romance

3.9 26
by Adriana Hunter
     
 

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance, "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*~*~*

I wanted to let go of my insecurities and know the feeling of complete possession. One look from him promised a complete transformation and I was ready.

From the very first moment that I laid eyes on

…  See more details below

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance, "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*~*~*

I wanted to let go of my insecurities and know the feeling of complete possession. One look from him promised a complete transformation and I was ready.

From the very first moment that I laid eyes on the sexy and mysterious Jake Meyers, I knew that he would change me forever. There was something dark and dangerous in those beautiful blue eyes, but I was powerless to resist. He became my obsession and I accepted every opportunity to satisfy my desperate, irresistible desire for him.

Everything about us was shameful and wrong, but I knew going in that he was a man who refused to be loved. I tried hard to remind my heart of why I was there…with him, allowing him to take from me all that he needed until I had surrendered completely.

* * *

Enter into the shocking world of erotic domination where the rules of love are broken night after night.

Surrender is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940016554303
Publisher:
Wet Ink Publishing
Publication date:
04/30/2013
Series:
Guilty Pleasures , #1
Sold by:
Draft2Digital
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
109,686
File size:
408 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Surrender: Dominated By The Billionaire (Guilty Pleasures #1) BBW Erotic Romance 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful! I have got to keep reading. You will love it to. Get the series! (237pgs)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So worth thevtime and money!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed reading this. On to the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was not what I thought it would be & I was so glad about that. Hot sexy & I am happy the second book is out because I could'nt wait to find out what happens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Started off slow but moved along great story bought second book well worth the money
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I truly loved this book. The story is fresh and new, the characters are interesting and real. The whole thing just comes together and it really resonated with me. First time in a long time. Will look for more stories from this author.
me0 More than 1 year ago
when is book two out. was good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
See the lifestyle from a new persons view. Very good book. Waiting for next in series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another sexy romance from one of my favorite authors. Adriana, I can't wait for part 2 that's coming out this month!  Surrender is novella length story, so not as short as a lot of the erotic works you see online these days. Totally fulfilling and the characters are really interesting and engaging. I am already deeply in love with Jake but LOVE how the story takes a twist and can not wait to see  how it plays out. So exciting!  Great job Adriana Hunter!