Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sweat Band

Sweat Band

by The Sweat Band

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Get On Down

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sweat Band   Primary Artist
Bernie Worrell   Keyboards
Maceo Parker   Horn,Keyboards
Philippe Wynne   Vocals
Bootsy Collins   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Space Bass
Larry Hatcher   Horn,Vocals
Jerry Jones   Drums
Garry Shider   Guitar,Vocals
Dawn Silva   Vocals
Carl "Butch" Small   Percussion,Vocals
Fred Wesley   Horn
Michael "Clip" Payne   Vocals
Joel "Razor Sharp" Johnson   Keyboards
Jeannette McGruder   Vocals
Janice Evans   Vocals
Linda Shider   Vocals
Patty Walker   Vocals
Lloyd Bridges   Vocals
Ronnie Faust   Vocals
Mike Hampton "Kid Funkadelic"   Guitar
Ray Davis   Vocals
Jeanette Washington   Vocals
Robert Johnson   Vocals
Shirley Mayden   Vocals
Sheila Home   Vocals
Richard Griffith   Horn

Technical Credits

Maceo Parker   Composer
Dave Boyer   Engineer
Bootsy Collins   Arranger,Producer,Concept,Composer
Mark Calice   Engineer
George Clinton   Executive Producer
Garry Shider   Composer
Greg Ward   Engineer
Fred Wesley   Arranger
Joel "Razor Sharp" Johnson   Composer
Diem Jones   Art Direction
Trevor Gendron   Reissue Design,Layout
Jeanette Washington   Composer
Carl Small   Composer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Luca Iannino   Reissue Design,Layout

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews