Sweet Emotions

Sweet Emotions


Product Details

Release Date:
Instinct Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Purse   Trumpet
David Taylor   Guitar
Airto Moreira   Percussion
Chris Bangs   Bass,Drums,Track Performer
David Baptiste   Flute,Saxophone
Sarah Brown   Background Vocals
Chyna   Background Vocals
Laurence Dupuis   Violin,Timpani
Exodus Quartet   Track Performer
Gota   Track Performer
Paul Gunter   Percussion
Eric Hilton   Bass,Loops
James Taylor   Hammond Organ,Clavinet,fender rhodes,Mini Moog
Kenji Jammer   Guitar
Carol Kenyon   Background Vocals
Ian Kirkham   Saxophone
James Mack   Percussion
Michael McEvoy   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Track Performer,5-string Bass,Synthesizer Strings
Anthony Pleeth   Strings
Dave Priseman   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Christian Radovan   Trombone
Kelli Sae   Vocals
Robert Smissen   Strings
Snowboy   Percussion
Laurent Vernerey   Bass
Amanda Vincent   Keyboards
Tim Vine   Keyboards
Fayyaz Virji   Trombone
Canute Wellington   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Williams   Flute,Saxophone
Gavyn Wright   Strings
David Ylvisaker   fender rhodes
James Taylor Quartet   Track Performer
Ceri Evans   Keyboards
David Hanbury   Guitar
Noel McKoy   Vocals
Johnathan Shorten   Piano,Strings
Camelle Hinds   Bass,Vocals,Track Performer
Rad   Track Performer
Duncan Millar   Track Performer
John Wilmott   Flute,Saxophone
Count Basic   Track Performer
Brian Tarquin   Electric Guitar,Synthesizer Guitar,Track Performer
Soundscape UK   Track Performer
Dirk Erchinger   Drums
Martin Fuss   Clarinet,Flute,Bass Clarinet,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Track Performer
Peter Legat   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Neil Cowley   Keyboards
Joe de Jesus   Trombone,Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Dieter Kolbeck   Keyboards
Corinna Ludzuweit   Percussion
Nigel Wallace Price   Guitar
Neal Robinson   Drums
Stephan Maass   Percussion
Bertrand Burgalat   Conductor
Ollano   Track Performer
Chris Ingram   Drums,Loops
Gary Crockett   Bass
Sven Wah Waje   Guitar
Arden Heart   Bass,Keyboards
Birdy Jessel   Saxophone
David Earl Taylor   Guitar
Neil Robinson   Vocals
Sandra Nkake   Vocals
Christopher Taylor   Drums
Mathilde Sternat   Cello
Werner Feldgrill   Electric Bass
Oliver Gattringer   Drums
Robert Schonherr   Piano
Patrick Hartley   Trombone
Robert Leslie   Guitar
Mike McKoy   Keyboards,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Chris Bangs   Producer
Eric Hilton   Producer,Loop
Michael McEvoy   Engineer
Kelli Sae   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Canute Wellington   Arranger,Bass Arrangement
Gota Yashiki   Programming,Producer
David Ylvisaker   Producer
Ernie McKone   Engineer
Camelle Hinds   Producer
John Lee   Engineer
John Arthur Lee   Engineer
Duncan Millar   Arranger,Producer
Soundscape UK   Producer
Martin Fuss   Arranger,Producer
Peter Legat   Producer
Dieter Kolbeck   Arranger,Producer
Stéphane Luginbuhl   Producer
J. Templeman   Producer
Florian Glaszer   Arranger,Producer,Remixing,Mastering
Ollano   Producer
Phillip Schuller   Arranger,Producer,Remixing,Mastering
Chris Ingram   drum programming
Arden Heart   Programming,drum programming
Steve Hilton   Programming
Mike McKoy   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >