Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Swingin at the Hammond Organ: 4 Stereo Albums

Swingin at the Hammond Organ: 4 Stereo Albums

by Buddy Cole

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


Disc 1

  1. That Old Black Magic
  2. Memories of You
  3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  4. Early Autumn
  5. I Hear Music
  6. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  7. I Cover the Waterfront
  8. Two Little Girls
  9. Let's Fall In Love
  10. Blue Lou
  11. It All Depends On You
  12. Lullaby of Broadway
  13. Pagan Love Song
  14. Brazil
  15. The Hour of Parting
  16. The Peanut Vendor
  17. Softly, As In a Morning Sunrise
  18. Old Devil Moon
  19. Heat Wave
  20. La Rosita
  21. Frenesi
  22. The Moon Was Yellow
  23. Poinciana
  24. Crazy Rhythm

Disc 2

  1. The Lady is a Tramp
  2. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  3. What is There To Say
  4. Ridin High
  5. Georgia On My Mind
  6. Just You, Just Me
  7. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  8. Will You Still Be Mine?
  9. Fulfillment
  10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  11. Powerhouse
  12. Accent On Youth
  13. Christopher Columbus
  14. The Dipsy Doodle
  15. Judy
  16. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  17. Lullaby of the Leaves
  18. Idaho
  19. Tuxedo Junction
  20. Amor
  21. As Long as I Live
  22. Opus # 1
  23. I'll Remember April
  24. Jersey Bounce

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Buddy Cole   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews