×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Swords of Talera [Talera Cycle Book 1]
     

Swords of Talera [Talera Cycle Book 1]

by Charles Allen Gramlich
 

See All Formats & Editions

Swords of Blood and Glory! A grand adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and Robert E. Howard, here is the first volume of the Talera Cycle! Abruptly transported from Earth to Talera, Ruenn Maclang must slash his way through a world of alien warriors and deadly beasts, where every move can result in death. To stay alive and find his missing brother, Ruenn

Overview

Swords of Blood and Glory! A grand adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and Robert E. Howard, here is the first volume of the Talera Cycle! Abruptly transported from Earth to Talera, Ruenn Maclang must slash his way through a world of alien warriors and deadly beasts, where every move can result in death. To stay alive and find his missing brother, Ruenn must quickly learn the discipline of sword and spear, and experience the bitter stench of battle. And he must uncover the many hidden secrets of Talera, a weird and wonderful world very different from our own.

Product Details

BN ID:
2940000113431
Publisher:
Wildside Press
Publication date:
04/25/2007
Series:
Talera Cycle , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
453 KB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews