Sylvain Sylvain/Syl Sylvain and the Teardrops

Sylvain Sylvain/Syl Sylvain and the Teardrops

by Sylvain Sylvain

Product Details

Release Date:
Acadia Records

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sylvain Sylvain   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Bobby Blain   Piano
Tony Bongiovi   Tambourine
David Carey   Vibes
Lee Crystal   Drums
Scott Litt   Background Vocals
Tony Machine   Drums
Michael Page   Bass
Johnny Rao   Guitar,Background Vocals
Buz Verno   Bass,Background Vocals
Arthur Crier   Bass
Tommy Mandel   Keyboards
Rodney Hytonen   French Horn
Patience Clements   Vocals
Danny "Tubby" Reid   Bass,Background Vocals
Rosie Rex   Drums,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Johansen   Composer
Sylvain Sylvain   Composer,Producer
Tony Bongiovi   Producer
Clarence "Frogman" Henry   Composer
Lance Quinn   Producer
Johnny Rao   Composer
Alan Robinson   Liner Notes
Bob Walters   Executive Producer
Paul Christiansen   String Arrangements

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >